Logo White
Watch Demo

Suburban Waste Services

Own this business?
4.3
61 reviews
|Consumer Services|Savage, MN 55378

12400 Princeton Ave, Ste j, Savage, MN 55378

(952) 937-8900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R & M Sanitation
4.4
(7) · Consumer Services

858 Point Douglas Rd S

(651) 735-4025

1 person is looking at this business

Buckingham Disposal
4.3
(26) · Consumer Services

5980 Credit River Rd SE

(952) 226-6441

About

Suburban Waste Services is located at 12400 Princeton Ave, Savage, MN..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
61 reviews
529
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Reuer on Facebook

18 days ago

10/29/2019, 03:07 AM
Do not use this company, very poor customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristin Ann on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2019, 01:46 AM
Wonderful drivers and so professional! Our garbage can was by our garage (we forgot to put is out by the curb) and they still emptied it on our trash day. So grateful to them! Also, they do such nice job of placing the cans when they are done so that we can get into our narrow driveway. Highly recommend SWS!
Bryan Fischer on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 02:26 AM
Bad customer service experience
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tonia Pass on Facebook

a month ago

10/04/2019, 02:10 AM
We missed getting our garbage out on time today. I worked with their customer service representative, Ashley, and she arranged for the driver to come back and pick up today. I highly recommend this company as they have great customer service!!!
Lisa DirtDiva Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 07:07 AM
If you haven't chosen SWS for your garbage needs you should. Small town service, real people at the phones, reasonable pricing.
Pat Hammer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 13:37 PM
These guys do a great job, they wheel the can up onto the driveway when it’s empty, and always have a friendly wave! Thanks, SWS!
Anne Dyrcon Shipley on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:00 AM
Our SINCEREST thank you to your staff. I didn't realize it was our pickup day, and I forgot to take our garbage to the curb. Normally, that's a problem but this week it was the absolute worst week to miss; I'd gotten some bad chicken at the store, and it definitely wasn't getting any fresher! I contacted an employee via the website chat. They sent a message to our provider, who picked it up shortly after. Your staff couldn't have been nicer. Thanks again!!!
Jake Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:08 AM
Nope............
Paul David Hinz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 05:32 AM
unfortunately I had a very bad experience today with two employees of Suburban Waste. One I don't know her name and the other was a manager named Chelsea. they were both very rude and condescending and blamed me for the problems that I was having with their company. I was on my way to being a brand new customer with Suburban Waste and when I told them that the company that I was leaving offer me a better deal to stay they not only did not even attempt to offer me a better deal but instead blamed me for the situation and wanted to charge me money for them to pick up the cans. I was set to start service with them on June 1st I have not even use their service yet and they want to charge me mone...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.