Logo White
Watch Demo

Suburban Ear Nose & Throat

Own this business?
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

880 W Central Rd, Ste 7200, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

(847) 259-2530

http://subent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Otolaryngology is the oldest medical specialty in the United States. Otolaryngologists are physicians trained in the medical and surgical management of diseases of the ear, nose, and throat (ENT), and related structures of the head and neck. Otolaryngologists are commonly referred to as ENT physicians. Their skills include the diagnosis and management of diseases of the sinuses, larynx (voice box), oral cavity, and upper pharynx (mouth and throat), as well as structures in the neck and face. Otolaryngologists manage diseases in both adults and children. We treat conditions in the following areas: -Pediatric Otolaryngology -Head and Neck Surgery -Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery -Rhi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
14 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Facebook

    5 days ago

    08/13/2019, 10:51 AM
    We have mentioned this before but it bears repeating. Put those Q-tips down!
    https://apple.news/AkIsZ8DWERcuXaTp3iNHHag
    Anonymous on Facebook

    5 days ago

    08/13/2019, 02:46 AM
    We have mentioned it before but it bears repeating. Put that Q-tip down! See link below.
    https://apple.news/AkIsZ8DWERcuXaTp3iNHHag
    Anonymous on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/04/2019, 10:42 AM
    Have a very happy and safe Independence Day from all of us at Suburban Ear, Nose, and Throat.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Anonymous on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/05/2019, 02:32 AM
    Congratulations to Mark! He hit his five year anniversary being free of throat cancer, which means he's cured! It has been our privilege to help Mark along this tough journey.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/12/2019, 20:33 PM
    We hope all the Moms out there have an amazing day! Your hard work is appreciated.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/06/2019, 09:59 AM
    Happy Nurse's Week from everyone at Suburban Ear, Nose, and Throat. We appreciate all the hard work you do every day to care for our patients.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/02/2019, 05:16 AM
    Remember to child proof your house! Little children like to put small objects put in their mouths. Some ingested foreign bodies are life-threatening.
    https://www.forbes.com/…/why-more-kids-are-going-to-the-e…/…
    Anonymous on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/14/2019, 03:12 AM
    Dr. Petchenik at Schaumburg High School Career Night teaching students all about our specialty of Otolaryngology (Ear, Nose, and Throat).
    Anonymous on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/02/2019, 00:45 AM
    TURBINATE HYPERTROPHY is a common cause of stuffy nose. The turbinates are structures in your nose that can swell up and cause stuffiness. When medical therapy fails, a turbinate reduction procedure may be beneficial. Pictured below: Dr. Schwartz and MA Samantha are performing an office-based turbinate reduction. Read more about this on our website link.
    http://subent.com/exper…/nasal-and-sinus-disease/hypertrophy
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.