Logo White
Watch Demo

Suburban Ear Nose & Throat

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

880 W Central Rd, Ste 7200, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 259-2530

https://subent.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Otolaryngology is the oldest medical specialty in the United States. Otolaryngologists are physicians trained in the medical and surgical management of diseases of the ear, nose, and throat (ENT), and related structures of the head and neck. Otolaryngologists are commonly referred to as ENT physicians. Their skills include the diagnosis and management of diseases of the sinuses, larynx (voice box), oral cavity, and upper pharynx (mouth and throat), as well as structures in the neck and face. Otolaryngologists manage diseases in both adults and children. We treat conditions in the following areas: -Pediatric Otolaryngology -Head and Neck Surgery -Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery -Rhi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lindsay Porter on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/12/2019, 17:33 PM
    Great team. See Dr.Ho or Dr. Clark.
    Anne Luckett Hardy on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 08:55 AM
    Dr K Clark is exceptional Very easy to talk too. My family found him a year ago his expertise in his field is exceptional.
    Ewa Sulima on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2018, 08:55 AM
    Many thanks to Dr Schwartz. He is the most knowledgeable, compassionate and kind doctor I know. I had to have a biopsy and I needed the second opinion from other doctor. I decided to go to Dr Schwartz at Suburban Ear Nose &Throat. It was the best choice ever.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Kelly Tragas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 09:26 AM
    Amber Bennett Tortorello on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 04:38 AM
    Dr.Schwartz , was very thorough and took time to listen to my concerns. I was under his care for 3 months, I am excited to say, I don’t need surgery and I have been released from any follow up visits as there is no need for them. His whole staff is fabulous and wonderful.
    Melisa Whalen-Andrews on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 06:39 AM
    Dr. Whittkopf has been exceptional with my son. She did t blow me off like other doctors have. Is very calm with him and very explanatory in what she is doing.
    Jordan Saia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 06:48 AM
    Dr. Pugnale is hands down one of the sweetest doctors that I have ever seen. I could not have been blessed with a better ENT. Throughout my whole tonsil journey, she went above and beyond to make me comfortable and make this experience a little easier for me. She was always honest with me, did her best to keep me calm and OVERLY prepared me for my adult tonsillectomy. I would HIGHLY recommend her and I am SO thankful that I crossed paths with such an outstanding doctor.
    Kevin Mlynek on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 07:08 AM
    Rhonda Morales on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2017, 08:24 AM
    Dr Smyrniotis rocks! He has been my doctor for 18 years and I could not have asked for a better doctor. He is so wonderful that when I choose my insurance plan I choose it around whatever plan he is in. That says a lot!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.