Logo White
Watch Demo

Subaru of Champaign County

Own this business?
4.7
341 reviews
|Automotive|Savoy, IL 61874

1402 N Dunlap Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

(217) 352-4700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob Ridings Lincoln
4.9
(1907) · Used Car Dealers

3103 N 22nd St

(217) 877-3102
Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
4.8
(444) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
Extreme Kia
4.8
(548) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Ford-Mercury Inc
4.7
(123) · Car Dealers

1001 State Route 10 West

(217) 935-3106

1 person is looking at this business

Wright Motor Company
4.7
(278) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome To Subaru of Champaign County in Savoy, IL! The premier down state Illinois Subaru Dealer. Subaru of Champaign County has built one of Central Illinois' premier dealerships based on two words: "Hassle-Free" We are genuinely committed to a softer, more intelligent sales and service approach. Our knowledgeable staff truly listens to what you are looking for and offers honest, straightforward answers. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
341 reviews
5274
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
110
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.8Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Clingan on Facebook

22 days ago

02/07/2020, 00:05 AM
Jeff and Chris were good coaches all along the way. I'm thrilled to own a safe and beautiful new Crosstrek! Thanks to you both.
Brian Meuser on Facebook

a month ago

01/31/2020, 01:11 AM
Jeff and Chris were a joy to work with. Not only did they make the process quick and effortless, but Jeff wasn't a pushy or aggressive salesman. I really appreciate the team at Subaru of Champaign County. I look forward to buying from them in the future.
Niles Brandon on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 02:53 AM
Superb service through and through. Can't recommend taking your business here enough. They all are incredibly personable, easy-going, and make you feel at home. They also were extremely knowledgeable about any question I had. Completely recommend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary Helen Yeck on Facebook

a month ago

01/22/2020, 00:20 AM
Justin Blue made it so easy for me. After exchanging a few emails, I showed up today and in a very short time, drove off in a beautiful 2020 Outback. Justin and the folks at Subaru of Champaign County took care of everything, which is a big deal because I hate buying cars. This was truly an easy and even pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealership.
Karen F. Appleby on Facebook

3 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:48 AM
We just purchased our second Subaru and so appreciate the team at Champaign County Subaru which is why we returned there. Our Outback has been a reliable workhorse for us - hauling grandkids and pups for seven years, and we look forward to our new Forester giving us the same reliability alongside the Outback. We have never had any mechanical issues with our Subaru and love its ability to give us a safe and comfortable ride in every type of weather. We highly recommend Subaru of Champaign County and our salesman Jeff Sanders!
Bonnie Switzer on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 08:58 AM
Excellent experience with service of our 2009 Subaru. Buying our 3030 Outback with Justin Blue as agreeable as buying a new car can be.
Ted Lueken on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 05:31 AM
Our experience at Subaru of Champaign County was awesome! Justin was great to work with! Lisa loves her new ride.
Jennifer Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

10/05/2019, 04:46 AM
Wonderful place, where you are treated like family! I’m not gonna lie, Subaru’s love of pets is what I love most of all!
Tanya on Cargurus

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 12:06 PM
Very professional, responsive, helpful and not pushy! Thank you to the great team there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.