Logo White
Watch Demo

Subaru of Champaign County

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
389 reviews
|Car Dealers|Savoy, IL 61874

1402 N Dunlap Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

(217) 352-4700

http://www.subaruofchampaigncounty.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1308) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(248) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(607) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222
4.8
(508) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
About

Specialties Welcome To Subaru of Champaign County in Savoy, IL! The premier down state Illinois Subaru Dealer. Subaru of Champaign County has built one of Central Illinois' premier dealerships based on two words: "Hassle-Free" We are genuinely committed to a softer, more intelligent sales and service approach. Our knowledgeable staff truly listens to what you are looking for and offers honest, straightforward answers. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
389 reviews
5305
  
421
  
39
  
22
  
114
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews4.8Google
  • 72 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.3Cargurus
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Jo Pyle on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 03:11 AM
After months of personal research for a new suv I sent inquiries to various dealerships. Justin Blue from Champaign County Subaru replied promptly. Within a few weeks I was driving my top choice home! Justin was friendly but not pushy. He was professional but approachable. Justin took the time to get stored items from my trade-in. He has continued to stay available to meet my needs post-sell. I definitely recommend this dealership for discerning buyers wanting a favorable experience. BTW, complimentary snacks & good laughs are freely offered here.
Beth Ann on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 03:17 AM
Jeff Sanders was AMAZING!!! He made the experience so easy and has the best personality. Finance officer was very straightforward and great to work with.. so happy with my Subaru experience and love my 2020 Subaru Forester Sport!!!
Jordan Hasselbring on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:58 AM
Just like to say that Nic Wedig and Preston Carter nailed it!!! Told them what we were looking for and literally the first car they brought us my wife fell in love with!! Couldn’t be more happy with how things turned out! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Arlene Borbely on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:39 AM
We are very, very pleased with Subaru of Champaign County. We have just bought our third Subaru Forster and Justin Blue is an amazing salesperson teamed with the amazing Carleen Baker in the service department. We could not be more pleased with their professionalism, knowledge, and personality.
Michelle on Cargurus

3 months ago

06/08/2020, 02:42 AM
I Did not keep an appointment to see the car due to my hours being reduced at work. The dealership responded quickly and politely to my inquiry and sudden change of interest.
Shirley Durand Beckhart on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2020, 10:41 AM
We recently purchased a 2020 Outback from Subaru of Champaign County, our third car from this dealership. Nic Wdig was our sales consultant. This new car replaces a 2010 Outback and we also own a 2014 Forester. He was very professional and knowledgeable about Subaru automobiles. When we picked up the car, Nic went over all the "bells and whistles" of the car so we would be comfortable driving it. He encouraged us to call him if we had any questions or concerns when we returned home. We have been very pleased with the Subaru service department the past 10 years and look forward to seeing them when we take our cars in for routine maintenance. We heartily recommend Nic Widig and Subaru of Champaign County when you are looking for a car.
Brittany Floyd on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 18:49 PM
Jeff Sanders & the finance department was great! He is a straight shooter, informative, helpful, readily available, and very accommodating. This was my first car purchase and I plan on sticking with him & Subaru of Champaign County for my future purchases as well.
Rose Grefig Neeb on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 15:14 PM
Justin was very professional and considerate of our time. we had an appointment and he was ready when we got there. the buying process went very smooth and we were in our new car in just over an hour. Because of the virus Justine was unable to thoroughly go over all the details of the car, but he did show us some things that were very helpful. This is out second Subaru from them and we have been very pleased.
Lynn Pinchott on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2020, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.