Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Asap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Enterprise, AL 36330

103 N Main St, Enterprise, AL 36330

(334) 417-0075

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fstyle-asap%2F128334307200348&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1865 S Brannon Stand Rd

(334) 677-1558
5.0
(43) · Retail

1369 Headland Ave

(334) 714-3674
About

We have great stuff girls love from clothing and accessories to great gifts! We have one of a kind jewelry, a large selection of clothing styles, something for the pet lover, fun gifts, and everything between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Landra Speigner review for Style Asap
Landra Speigner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/25/2014, 07:31 AM
Dawn E. Oliver Cook review for Style Asap
Dawn E. Oliver Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 06:51 AM
Morgan Kyles review for Style Asap
Morgan Kyles on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 07:16 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ema Louise review for Style Asap
Ema Louise on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 09:53 AM
Nobody spoke to my group or made sure we were finding things ok. It felt as if we were interrupting their own personal party. After my party and I found some items to purchase we headed to register. When checking out with orange and blue items, the cashier thought it would be okay to "make a joke" and say I had chosen the tacky stuff. This not something that you should say to a customer, whom you do not know, that is willing to spend money on your products. It personally offended me. I do not think it is polite to make fun of someone's school colors or call the clothes they picked out in your store tacky. I would not recommend this store to anyone, unless you think terrible customer service and being made fun of is part of a successful business model.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Glenn review for Style Asap
Susan Glenn on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 08:29 AM
Absolutely the most amazing store that makes you feel apart of a family!!! Style ASAP went above and beyond to make today amazing!! My daughter loved her Who Hair!! The entire staff was energetic and positive!! The store is always colorful and warm, with the very latest fashions!! Great customer service and always puts a smile on your face! Personality at its best!! Thank you Style ASAP!!
Tiffany Savage review for Style Asap
Tiffany Savage on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 09:34 AM
Mona Kelley Wise review for Style Asap
Mona Kelley Wise on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 12:26 PM
Fiorella Tubito-Hoyem review for Style Asap
Fiorella Tubito-Hoyem on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 15:06 PM
This is my favorite store, they have the best prices and the styles you can't find any where else. You have to shop here.!!!!!
Candy Bogie review for Style Asap
Candy Bogie on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2014, 10:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.