Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Asap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Enterprise, AL 36330

103 N Main St, Enterprise, AL 36330

(334) 417-0075

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fstyle-asap%2F128334307200348&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1865 S Brannon Stand Rd

(334) 677-1558

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Retail

1369 Headland Ave

(334) 714-3674
About

We have great stuff girls love from clothing and accessories to great gifts! We have one of a kind jewelry, a large selection of clothing styles, something for the pet lover, fun gifts, and everything between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Mitchell Bedsole review for Style Asap
Lisa Mitchell Bedsole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:48 AM
LOVE this store!! ALWAYS a pleasure to shop here n love their sales!
Business Response:

😘 we love you Lisa!

Hannah Jacobs review for Style Asap
Hannah Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you ☺️

Carleigh Powell review for Style Asap
Carleigh Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank you! 😍

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Blake King review for Style Asap
Blake King on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:20 PM
Worst experience with a business I have ever witnessed. My sister used to shop here all the time and that stopped when she applied for her first job and we saw her resume literally thrown in the trash! 1 Star because 0 isn’t an option.
Business Response:

So sorry you feel her resume was thrown away...we keep all resumes received in a file for future potential interviews.

Respond to negative reviews
Elayna Gibson review for Style Asap
Elayna Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:54 PM
Love this place and I'll be back! Super cute things!! I want it all!
Business Response:

Thanks so very much

Tiffany Williams review for Style Asap
Tiffany Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:20 AM
Enjoyed my shopping experience the other day. I have some beautiful tops and had wonderful help! I will check back in soon for the seasonal styles. I had a Great Experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Sharon Sellers Smith review for Style Asap
Sharon Sellers Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:21 AM
I shopped at this boutique for the first time today. I am completely in awe. The selection of all sizes was wonderful. The sweetest, most helpful young girl was working. They were also having a great sale...and they offer a 10% teacher discount. I will definitely shop there again.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! 😘

Pam Stokes review for Style Asap
Pam Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:15 AM
Tori Whitaker Pittman review for Style Asap
Tori Whitaker Pittman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 08:27 AM
Came in a few weeks ago looking for a gift for a friend. I was able to find not 1 but 2 perfect gifts with the help of Ali! She made my shopping experience quick and stress free! Thank you so much for the help and the recommendation. I will definitely be back in soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.