Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Asap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Enterprise, AL 36330

103 N Main St, Enterprise, AL 36330

(334) 417-0075

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fstyle-asap%2F128334307200348&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1865 S Brannon Stand Rd

(334) 677-1558

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Retail

1369 Headland Ave

(334) 714-3674
About

We have great stuff girls love from clothing and accessories to great gifts! We have one of a kind jewelry, a large selection of clothing styles, something for the pet lover, fun gifts, and everything between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malinda Mindy Floyd Stringfield review for Style Asap
Malinda Mindy Floyd Stringfield on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 13:42 PM
I absolutely love everything about this boutique! There is sonething for everyone; the only negative is deciding how many pieces to buy, because I always want more! Trendy, comfortable clothing, and wonderful gift ideas too! Thanks Stephanie, Patsy, and staff!!!
Amy Nicole Williams review for Style Asap
Amy Nicole Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:15 AM
Love love love this boutique! Found just what I was looking for & some things I didn’t know I was looking for �
Tempie Thackston review for Style Asap
Tempie Thackston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:37 AM
Great selection of clothes & accessories! Window displays are awesome! Excellent customer service! Love this store!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jenny Linke Jones review for Style Asap
Jenny Linke Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 15:58 PM
I brought my college-age granddaughter to Style ASAP, to look for casual dresses for college and for job interviews. She found four cute dresses and a pretty top in less than 30 minutes. They even had a nice selection of jewelry to go with the outfits. Great place to shop! Friendly customer service.
Kim Hamblin Owens review for Style Asap
Kim Hamblin Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 15:22 PM
Love this boutique! So glad to have such great places downtown! Beautiful clothes and accessories!
Linda Land Thompson review for Style Asap
Linda Land Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:15 AM
They are the best neighbors to have around and my granddaughter Loves The Store and Styles!
Regena Kelly Lacey review for Style Asap
Regena Kelly Lacey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:12 AM
Fun vibrant atmosphere... these girls are on trend with fun, affordable fashions!
Charlene Goolsby review for Style Asap
Charlene Goolsby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:28 AM
Happy to have this shop in Downtown Enterprise- Excellent customer service, great choices And the displays in the windows, WOW... Thank you, ladies for your vision and the items you provide.. Something for everyone!
Andrea Latimer Katz review for Style Asap
Andrea Latimer Katz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.