Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Asap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Enterprise, AL 36330

103 N Main St, Enterprise, AL 36330

(334) 417-0075

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fstyle-asap%2F128334307200348&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1865 S Brannon Stand Rd

(334) 677-1558
5.0
(43) · Retail

1369 Headland Ave

(334) 714-3674
About

We have great stuff girls love from clothing and accessories to great gifts! We have one of a kind jewelry, a large selection of clothing styles, something for the pet lover, fun gifts, and everything between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyl Grich review for Style Asap
Phyl Grich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:30 PM
I went a little crazy today at my favorite boutique, Style ASAP! I bought six of the cutest tops! Love Style ASAP!
Christian Carpenter review for Style Asap
Christian Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:34 AM
Best experience shopping today with great customer service! Ciara was so friendly and helped me pick out the perfect pieces that I needed in my closet 🖤
Madi Stocks review for Style Asap
Madi Stocks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 18:56 PM
I went into the boutique for the first time this week looking for a cute outfit for an event and had the best customer service. The girl who helped me walked throughout the store with me helping give recommendations, trying on different outfits, and made sure to help until I was able to find the perfect outfit. If you go in to the store be sure to ask for her! She had long brown hair and was probably somewhere in her 20’s I would guess. Wonderful customer service!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Brittany Killingsworth review for Style Asap
Brittany Killingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 09:11 AM
By far some of the best customer service. I normally do not write reviews, but the sweet girl who helped me today was phenomenal!
Patricia Godhasmyback Cade review for Style Asap
Patricia Godhasmyback Cade on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 14:03 PM
Love the quality of the clothes and the atmosphere is a great place to shop! Great people!!😘
Marie Cullifer Garland review for Style Asap
Marie Cullifer Garland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:04 AM
Great prices and good selections.
Lisa Bradshaw Jenkins review for Style Asap
Lisa Bradshaw Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:31 AM
Employees are very helpful, prices are reasonable, and teachers get a discount! Thank you, SAB, for your appreciation!
Doyle Ownby review for Style Asap
Doyle Ownby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 11:37 AM
Love this store! Thank you for helping me find some awesome shirts. Fish Hippie shirts are awesome!!! Y’all are awesome and I will be back for more.
Shirley Holland review for Style Asap
Shirley Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 10:38 AM
Wonderful place to shop!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.