Logo White
Watch Demo

Sturner & Murray

Own this business?
5.0
516 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28226

6406 Carmel Rd, Ste 306, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-9126

http://www.sturnermurraydds.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties By using the most up-to-date dental equipment and procedures available, we assure you a beautiful smile -- in fact, we GUARANTEE it! (We provide a full one-year warranty on fillings and a full five-year warranty on crowns and bridges fabricated in our office when maintained with all recommended routine recare visits.) At Sturner & Murray, we don't talk about great services; WE PROVIDE IT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
516 reviews
5510
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 17:15 PM
We always get great care From Dr Sturner and his staff. We have been patients a long time and would not consider going anywhere else.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/18/2019, 07:22 AM
Everything was smooth and friendly.
Franklin R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/28/2019, 18:46 PM
My wife and I use to hate going to the dentist for many reasons.Those reasons don't exist anymore. Service, knowledge, systems enacted to prevent future problems, and genuine care for your teeth are very important and very good reasons to continue going to see Dr. Sturner and his staff. Franklin L. Reid
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2019, 04:04 AM
Great, Fantastic, Enlightening, and Illuminating!
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2019, 00:28 AM
To begin with, this dental office has been my "go to" for very many years. The dentists are top quality providers, letting you know exactly what is happening as they treat you. Also, the staff is wonderful with their helpfulness and expertise. Everyone there I consider as friends and family!
Frances W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/06/2019, 07:43 AM
Dr. Sturner's office is great! Staff is great!
Leighann W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:30 PM
If I could give Sturner Dentistry 100 stars I would! The whole staff and Dr. Harold Sturner are very caring and genuinely do all they can to make sure you have an enjoyable experience. I will not go anywhere else! They are family!
Lynne C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 15:37 PM
Visiting Sturner Dentistry for checkups is always fun and uplifting. Yes, I am speaking of a dental office! Everyone is so caring and attentive. Anne does the most amazing job of cleaning my teeth and helping me do the absolute most I can to keep my mouth and overall health at optimum level. Renee makes sure I am seen if ever I have a concern between checkups and Dr. Sturner and his associates are perfectionists about their work and super professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:48 AM
This was my third visit to Dr. Sturner’s dental office. Check in was efficient and the hygienist, Ellie, was on time, thorough, and funny. She made my visit comfortable and left my teeth feeling great! Dr. Triplet was on time and did a head and neck cancer screen in addition to the usual oral exam. I highly recommend this practice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.