Logo White
Watch Demo

Sturdy Gun Safes Co.

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Retail|Fresno, CA 93721

2030 S Sarah St, Fresno, CA 93721

(800) 262-0023

http://www.sturdysafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mason on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:02 AM
My 4227-6 arrived yesterday, and it is an absolute beast. I used the Sturdy videos to help me get it off of the pallet (the videos on their website are awesome, btw, if you have't checked them out). I actually installed some 7" furniture sliders on each corner once it was on the ground, and was able to muscle it back into place by myself. I bolted it down with them in place, in order to have a slight gap between the floor and the safe in order to have air circulation. Again, I used the videos to learn how to change the combination, and it was a snap. I will admit that I watched that one a few times just to be sure I did it right! I have complete confidence that this safe will keep our valuab...  more>>
Matt Graham on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:26 AM
Excellent product and service. Get as big as you can afford...
Christy Valentine on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 03:12 AM
If i could give them 10 stars i would. I will never get a safe from any other company! Sturdy is so nice and they care about there customers. There safes are amazingly strong and beautiful at the same time. the antique finish is a work of art on its own. the quality is above and beyond. I feel 100% secure putting anything in a sturdy safe and leaving it. if you want something made in the USA and a company you can get a hold of and depend on then get a sturdy. you won't be disappointed! They care enough to put out many videos showing you every step you would ever need to take when you get your safe. DON'T HESITATE, BUY A STURDY SAFE!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Parker on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 16:59 PM
Excellent quality. Heavier steel for either less than 'comparable' safes or very little more.
David McAlister on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 07:43 AM
MODEL 2822
After 4 years of constant research trying to determine which residential gun safe would offer my family the most security for the money, I finally chose a Sturdy 2822. Initially I felt that it may be a bit too small, but once it arrived I put 10 long guns and realized that I could fit close to 20 more depending on size as well as A LOT of handguns on the top shelf. I opted out of the fire proofing because I wanted security and as much interior space as possible. The distressed metal appearance is amazing with a rustic and "old time" look to it. The twin lock system is amazing with the mechanical lock being extremely smooth! The safe has thick steel, far thicker than my previous Li
...  more>>
David Charles on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 02:13 AM
Heavy steel, strong fail safe bolts and locking mechanism, and custom fit door; not thin sheet metal, weak non supported locking mechanism masked by glossy paint and carpet like other manufacturers.
Sturdy also has the best fire insulation on the market.
Jared Deahr on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 13:26 PM
Great safe and service
Pressgrove Kassi on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 06:49 AM
We bought are Sturdy Safe in 2013. It has been with us through 3 Military moves and still looks brand new. I'm exceedingly proud of its quality and its ability to take being jumbled about by people that have no reguards for others belongings. I would spend 4k again easily to buy another when we need more space.
Dan Tran on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 05:25 AM
Extremely solid builds and sales will work with you to get the options you want. I am a happy repeat customer with Sturdy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.