Logo White
Watch Demo

Stunning Smiles of Lake Forest

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Dental|Lake Forest, CA 92630

24432 Muirlands Blvd #123, Ste 123, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 258-7433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Stunning Smiles of Lake Forest has improved the dental health of families throughout the greater Lake Forest, California area. They understand that good oral health is essential for keeping the entire body healthy and provides high-quality dental care that goes above and beyond to improve his patient's overall experience. Dr. Elahi and Dr. Shilkofski started Stunning Smiles Of Lake Forest to provide a higher level of dental care to patients throughout the Lake Forest area. History Established in 2014. We are a family practice specializing in excellent dentistry and patient satisfaction. After 7 years in practice, our husband and wife team strive to exceed expectation while delive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
586
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Homayoun Elahi on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:49 AM
I love them so professionally did my Crown and my implants no pain no problems after they finished. thanks to the staff and both dr.
Susie Bendarzewski on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 10:47 AM
Each time I visit them it is a pleasant experience. I feel no discomfort and pain and everyone in the office is so nice I highly recommend them!
Christine Jester Evans on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 14:55 PM
I can’t say enough about Stunning Smiles! Everyone there is awesome!! I struggled to find a good dentist when we moved to OC and I am so glad I found them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Christine Jester Evans!! We love seeing you and your whole family!! We are glad to have you guys as part of our dental family and hope to see you for many years to come!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Annmarie Shilkofski on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 18:51 PM
The best dentists ; state of the art practice !
Katie Stirratt on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 09:45 AM
Very nice place. Always clean and sanitary. Very kind and helpful dentists!
Jamie Wendlandt on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 07:51 AM
The most skilled and gentle dentists ever. The dental tools are state of the art. After your first visit you will never want to go to any other dentist. They are great with kids too!
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 13:50 PM
I'm becoming one of their old time customers. It has been a pleasant experience ( as much as a trip to a dentist can be ). The staff is professional and friendly and I have no complaints of the work that has been done or the prices.
Jessy Scialla on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:35 AM
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:05 AM
very good thorough exam
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.