Logo White
Watch Demo

Stunning Beauty By Svetlana

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1699 E Oakland Park Blvd suite 140, Ste 140, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 439-3042

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Viocosmedical Pa
5.0
(18) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042

3 people are looking at this business

Aging Younger Anti-aging Clinic
5.0
(22) · Wellness

4300 N University Dr Ste C200

(954) 742-4430
Skin Care By Nancy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870

1 person is looking at this business

Face & BodyWorks
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2100 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(754) 423-1863

1 person is looking at this business

Luna Skin Beauty
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olja Sta on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:24 AM
Wonderful results! Thank you Sveta!
Nadia Lakhani on Facebook

2 months ago

12/11/2019, 07:18 AM
This place is amazing Svetlana has taken my skin to the next level. I have never in all my years had such clear skin. I recommend Stunning Beauty especially to people that have given up hope on clear skin. It’s not an ordinary place that has a timer for 50 mins she takes her time.
Igor Zekhtser on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:24 AM
Svetlana knows the secret to the best facial
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Zorica Pelivanovic Cerrito on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 04:44 AM
I have been going to Lana at stunning beauty for a while now. I struggle with hyper-pigmentation/Melasma and I have been to over a dozen estheticians and Dermatologists from Miami to west palm trying to find someone who will actually give me results like Lana has. My condition is chronic and needs to be treated properly by someone who knows what they’re doing and not just guessing or just doing treatments to up-charge me. I’m very happy to have finally found her.
Michael Cunniff on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:34 AM
Svetlana is the best at helping you achieve your healthy skin goals! Highly skilled and recommended
Beverley Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:39 AM
You will fall in love with Svetlana, her products that really work and are of the best quality. Her skin care treatments are amazing as you will see and feel a difference right away.👍 I am 65 years young and I have had many different treatments in my life, Svetlana is the real deal and full of information. You must try her once and you will be hooked for life👍😇
Lourdes S Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:10 AM
I recently started my face treatment with Svetlana and I am totally in love with the products and her performance. She is very professional and knowledgeable, very sweet and flexible with my schedule. I highly recommend her!!�
Brittany Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.