Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stumpy's Hatchet House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Team Building Activities|San Antonio, TX 78216

758 Isom Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 693-6900

https://sanantonio.stumpyshh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stumpy s Hatchet House San Antonio is located at 758 Isom RD, San Antonio, TX..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
165 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christal Aguilar on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/29/2020, 19:47 PM
    Loved it! The staff was friendly and very helpful. They made sure we were practicing safety all while having a fun time. My husband and I are already planning our next date night.
    Gene Wetherill on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/24/2020, 01:25 AM
    great way to spend an evening
    Lance Ziebell on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/15/2020, 08:27 AM
    Very nice people and very nice place
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    Pete Barrera on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/11/2020, 16:03 PM
    Very cool place! I loved the setup, and they give you a 15 minute safety and how to throw lesson. You can bring your own booze, and they provide ice. Emily and I went alone, and we only paid for the two of us. Another place wanted $100 for an hour, even with just two people. Stumpys, was $25 a person, no minimum. It’s in a business park. Be sure to dress comfortably, as you’ll get a workout, and wear closed toed shoes. I can’t wait to return, with some more friends! And yes, Emily kicked my butt, twice, when we kept score!
    Женечка Быкова on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/10/2020, 01:06 AM
    awesome place. incredible staff. love it , love it , love it...
    Kris Jolley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2020, 06:23 AM
    Awesome time with awesome people. Staff were helpful and the place was clean. Will be back.
    Business Response:

    Glad you had a great time!! See you soon!

    Danielle Schmitt on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2020, 01:10 AM
    so much fun! the staff is AWESOME! Great stress relief!!!
    Catherine Towns on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/23/2020, 01:34 AM
    Amazing times! Q was our instructor and made it so much fun!!! He was great. Definitely coming back!
    Daniel Martinelli on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/16/2020, 01:15 AM
    A great time, it was a great date for my wife and I!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.