BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Studio Posh Hair Gallery

4.4
106 reviews
(Hair Salons)
 2180 N High St, (Between Norwich & Lane), Columbus, OH 43201US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 421-1967

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
I've had a different stylist every time so far and I've never been disappointed! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
I go to the one on north high and see Amber she does an amazing job! when I first started going to her I went BC I wanted the mermaid color I had stripped out and it wasn't an easy task but amber was patient and figured it out I went in with purple & blue hair and left with a gorgeous burgendy more »
1on Facebook, Feb 06, 2016
I came to the Campus studio to fix my dreadlocks. Yes, this is not common request for the studio, as I understood, but studio staff told me that the stylist Mes specialize in dreadlocks maintenance, and I scheduled the appointment. Mes worked with me around hour and a half, and dreadlocks looked kind of ok, but on the next day they start to fall apart. On a third day my head became as messy as it was before I came to the studio. My hair are not curly, so it is harder to fix d...
See More readlocks, but it is possible, just it needs a little bit more effort. What did Mes with my dreadlocks looks highly unprofessional and even a little bit like a fraud, because she did not mention that she never fixed non-curly dreadlocks (now it seems like she had no idea how to do it properly), but she took the whole amount for the just vision of the work. I am really disappointed, sad and I feel like I was robbed.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2015
New to town and needed to find a new salon. Safe to say, I won't need to look anymore c: more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2015
I LOVE MY HAIR DRESSER! Mes, she's awesome at doing hair and has such a great personality! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2015
great place to get a haircut and very reasonable price. more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2015
Jaclyn is amazing, not only was she able to make my brown hair a GORGEOUS platinum blonde, but she then elevated that blonde into the most amazing blue hair I have ever seen smile emoticon more »
on Foursquare, May 09, 2014
Love studio posh. I've had multiple people highlight/cut my hair and they all did a great job. Love Zach and Denny. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2014
Zach is a good friend of mine and does a great job more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2014
more »
on Foursquare, Jan 15, 2014
Ask for Zach he's awesome at doing hair more »
on Foursquare, Dec 20, 2013
Denny and Zach are both really great! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2013
more »
on Foursquare, Mar 22, 2013
Nate B. has is goin on. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2180 N High St, (Between Norwich & Lane), Columbus, OH 43201
Hair Salons
Today 10:00 am - 8:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
we are experts in hair
History
Established in 1994.
Studio Posh has been a hair salon since the 40's. The space was first utilized as Empress a salon specializing in roller sets, then a salon called Head Hunters, then a salon called For all Heads then it was called Posh Mode and now we are Studio Posh!!
Meet the Manager
eric H.
Manager
i have had the honor of trying to guide this group of artist for 16 years! i think we are not perfect and can get better but we offer a great hair cut for a good price....thank you for all the great reveiws
more »

Review summary

5  68
4  17
3  2
2  2
1  7
10 reviews with no rating
4.4
106 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence