BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
urban salon suites
5.0

Studio Posh Hair Gallery

4.4
106 reviews
Hair Salons
 2180 N High St, (Between Norwich & Lane), Columbus, OH 43201US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 421-1967

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.4
106 reviews
568
  
417
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 38 reviews4.5
  • 23 reviews4.7
  • 17 reviews4.1
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
I've had a different stylist every time so far and I've never been disappointed! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2016
I go to the one on north high and see Amber she does an amazing job! when I first started going to her I went BC I wanted the mermaid color I had stripped out and it wasn't an easy task but amber was patient and figured it out I went in with purple & blue hair and left with a gorgeous burgendy more »
1on Facebook, Feb 06, 2016
I came to the Campus studio to fix my dreadlocks. Yes, this is not common request for the studio, as I understood, but studio staff told me that the stylist Mes specialize in dreadlocks maintenance, and I scheduled the appointment. Mes worked with me around hour and a half, and dreadlocks looked kind of ok, but on the next day they start to fall apart. On a third day my head became as messy as it was before I came to the studio. My hair are not curly, so it is harder to fix d...
See More readlocks, but it is possible, just it needs a little bit more effort. What did Mes with my dreadlocks looks highly unprofessional and even a little bit like a fraud, because she did not mention that she never fixed non-curly dreadlocks (now it seems like she had no idea how to do it properly), but she took the whole amount for the just vision of the work. I am really disappointed, sad and I feel like I was robbed.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2015
New to town and needed to find a new salon. Safe to say, I won't need to look anymore c: more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2015
I LOVE MY HAIR DRESSER! Mes, she's awesome at doing hair and has such a great personality! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2015
great place to get a haircut and very reasonable price. more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2015
Jaclyn is amazing, not only was she able to make my brown hair a GORGEOUS platinum blonde, but she then elevated that blonde into the most amazing blue hair I have ever seen smile emoticon more »
on Foursquare, May 09, 2014
Love studio posh. I've had multiple people highlight/cut my hair and they all did a great job. Love Zach and Denny. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2014
Zach is a good friend of mine and does a great job more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2014
more »
on Foursquare, Jan 15, 2014
Ask for Zach he's awesome at doing hair more »
on Foursquare, Dec 20, 2013
Denny and Zach are both really great! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2013
more »
on Foursquare, Mar 22, 2013
Nate B. has is goin on. more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2180 N High St, (Between Norwich & Lane), Columbus, OH 43201
Hair Salons
Today 10:00 am - 8:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
we are experts in hair
History
Established in 1994.
Studio Posh has been a hair salon since the 40's. The space was first utilized as Empress a salon specializing in roller sets, then a salon called Head Hunters, then a salon called For all Heads then it was called Posh Mode and now we are Studio Posh!!
Meet the Manager
eric H.
Manager
i have had the honor of trying to guide this group of artist for 16 years! i think we are not perfect and can get better but we offer a great hair cut for a good price....thank you for all the great reveiws
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.