Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97209

539 NW 13th Ave, Ste 403, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 224-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Studio Luxe Hair and Skin Spa is a creative urban loft located in the heart of Pearl district, in the historic Gatsby Building. Our services include women and mens hair cuts and color, specialized brow sculpting, custom facials, brow and lash tinting and full body waxing (specializing in brazillian waxing!). All of our stylists are experts in their trade. The level of service you will get at Studio Luxe will make our destination your choice for beauty and relaxation. From the moment you walk in, your experience will begin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
whateverthehell on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/14/2009, 17:45 PM
Most awesome place ever for beauty – The new salon is beautiful, relaxing, stylish and has the best beauty experts in Portland. If you go in feeling yucky, you will come out feeling like a beauty queen!!! This is the place to go for the total beauty experience. Everyone is great and you will never go anywhere else once you come to Studio Luxe!
bathgal on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/07/2009, 03:19 AM
The best – Love the new place. It's beautiful and makes the most of every inch of space with style and creativity.
Annie has been my stylist for almost 10 years and I could never go to anyone else. I've loved every cut, color and foil!
Just tried brow tinting with Candace and I am a convert. It's literally AMAZING! Everyone commented on how great I looked, but no one realized it was just a simple brow tinting. Making my next appointment right away!!!
Maiya on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/25/2009, 09:34 AM
Best facial and waxing anywhere – Candice is the most professional, talented estatition and waxer. I have been a loyal client for 6 years, and will not go anywhere else. Not only is she a gifted estatition, she is one of the sweetest most careing individuals I know.
Cheers Candice on a job well done - the new salon is amazing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
coletrain71 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/15/2009, 03:00 AM
Best Brazillian – I have been getting a Brazillian wax for over 10 years. I had a great waxer when I lived in LA but have not been happy ever since I've been in Portland. I was recommened to Candice, and I have never had such a great experience..... so glad I found her. She made me so comfortable, I forgot about what I was actually doing! The actual brazillian was the best I have ever had, very quick and precise. I'm going to try her facial next....can't wait.
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2009, 16:18 PM
my brows have never looked better – I've been seeing Candice for several years now and really have come to rely on her eye. Her tinting and shaping is exceptional. I always walk out of there feeling five years younger. She is an exceptional artist at what she does. I'm excited to visit her new space. I'm sure it reflects her esthetic.
sgiles039 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2009, 18:00 PM
Karen has been my hair stylist for about two years now and we are about to embark on another level of my hair soon...can't wait to see the new setting!!!
Tamarayoung on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 03:46 AM
Great intimate space filled with expert stylists – Karen has been my hairdresser for 5 years and she is amazing. She truly cares about the "art" of your hair, tells you what looks good on you and no one has ever made my hair look at good. The other stylists in the location I have heard amazing things about. I have been waxed by both the waxers and they are true professionls! Beautiful new location.
bakingfool on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 18:22 PM
Best of its class – I already love this place. Doesn't hurt that it houses the best of class stylists and estheticians together in one place. And the surroundings are comfortable, clean and fun (really like the rotating wine pours!). Finding a hair stylist, colorist and waxing specialist that you both like and trust style-wise is truly an accomplishment. Look no further than this salon.
KTudor143 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 15:01 PM
I Love Karen!! – I have never been to a hair stylist more than once until I met Karen. She also does my mom's hair and we both love her. Not only is she great at cuts but her color is the best I have ever had.
The salon is so cute and makes you feel like you are with a bunch of girlfriends. Plus they offer wine and treats.
I Love Karen!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.