Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio L'uomo Mens Wear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Houston, TX 77005 United States

2440 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77005 United States

(713) 526-8454

http://www.westuniversity-realestate.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Men's Clothing

5018 Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 487-8782
5.0
(7) · Men's Clothing

4111 Directors Row

(713) 957-9898
4.9
(138) · Retail

4111 Directors Row

(713) 957-9898
4.9
(26) · Retail

1818 Fountain View Dr

(713) 974-6321
4.8
(332) · Men's Clothing

321 W 19th St

(800) 554-9352
4.8
(25) · Men's Clothing

5700 Richmond Ave

(713) 780-8222
About

We specialize in mens clothing, casual and dress as well as custom suits, shirts, spt. coats and pants for men and women also a complete tuxedo rental and sales dept. We have various styles of mens shoes dress and casual. Expert alterations on men and ladies clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabrina Dillon review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
Sabrina Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:37 AM
Sabrina Dillon review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
Sabrina Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:32 AM
Sydney D Pennie II review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
Sydney D Pennie II on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 18:41 PM
Professional, genuine spirit. Would refer anyone. Hi, OJ!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Max Godalot review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
Max Godalot on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 17:52 PM
This is one of the Best Men's clothing stores in all of Texas. The owner Mr. O J Glover has that special eye for high quality men's fashion that has style,color,fabrication,and always ahead of men's Fashion trends. If you want to look and feel outstanding, then you may want to stop by and take a look !!!
OkingHabib Osin review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
OkingHabib Osin on Facebook

9 years ago

01/06/2014, 15:30 PM
Best mens fashion and custom clothing store in Houston Tx.
Whitney Woods review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
Whitney Woods on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 06:47 AM
An Thành Nguyễn review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
An Thành Nguyễn on Facebook

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 16:07 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

12/12/2007, 09:20 AM
I had some alterations done for my husband who lost too much weight too soon and the owner was able to make it work. Not to mention my sister was renewing her vows after 25 years of marriage, which again meant my husband needed a tailored suit in the nick of time. After seeing my husband in that new suit it made me want to renew our vows. Top notch service!
AB review for Studio L'uomo Mens Wear
AB on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

12/12/2007, 04:58 AM
I had some alterations done for my husband who lost too much weight too soon and the owner was able to make it work. Not to mention my sister was renewing her vows after 25 years of marriage, which again meant my husband needed a tailored suit in the nick of time. After seeing my husband in that new suit it made me want to renew our vows. Top notch service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.