Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
496 reviews
5472
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 09:34 AM
Myron G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 15:57 PM
Cynthia the hygienist was very delightful and professional. Dr Dixit and her staff was concerned and professional.
David L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:44 AM
Very good, as always!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Howard I. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 13:45 PM
I was very pleased with my last visit. The price was very reasonable and the people were very professional . I have a high degree of confidence every time I visit
Vincent R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 10:00 AM
Was very pleased with the experience. They got me in quickly on an emergency basis, and were able to diagnose and recommend treatment the same day. Very caring and efficient, would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to make you smile!!

Arnold B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 15:51 PM
WOW! What a GRAND time was had before, during and after my appointment with Dr. Dixit @ SCDG. The ENTIRE, or it seemed like I experienced everyone there , Staff was extremely helpful in easing my concerns, especially financially, about my path toward obtaining what promises to be a SPECTACULAR smile.
Business Response:

What a wonderful review! Thank you - keep smiling :)

Kristin R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 06:29 AM
I have always been treated as a patient with warm friendly professional care as has my husband and family. Dr. Fred and Michael Mandell have taken excellent care of our family as well as grandchildren. They accept emergencies and solve any dental problem that occurs anytime. They are excellent dentists and like what they do! I highly recommend any of them!
Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 14:51 PM
I have been going to this dentistry group for many many years. Always satisfied and trust them completely.
Osiris C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 12:04 PM
Outstanding! Margo is amazing! The staff super friendly and helpful. We love you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.