Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
496 reviews
5472
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 04:34 AM
Both my girls were in and out within 20 minutes! He was able to check their teeth and the dental assistants were able to clean their teeth and do the vitamins in minutes!! Even my younger one, who doesn't love going, had a much easier time. She got two prizes from the prize box and they were GREAT prizes!! Thanks so much for awesome and speedy service!! See you in 6 months!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/21/2012, 16:35 PM
I have always been pleased with my care at Studio City Dental Group. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/08/2012, 15:08 PM
Excellent service and all done with a smile. It was my first visit. The staff was great from the office to dray to the chair. Dr Dixit was awesome and very efficient. I highly recommend Studio City dental group.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kermit `Chris` P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/07/2012, 02:02 AM
I have been going to Studio City Dental Group since 1996 and love the place. Unfortunately, when I switched jobs in 2008, I picked a plan that did not list Studio City Dental as a preferred provider and was miserable. I was so glad to change my plan in 2009 and will always be sure to utilize their services.
chrisjo20 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:37 AM
Studio City Dental Group is great! – I was very happy with my visit at Studio City Dental Group the first time I went there. The whole group of dentists and their incredible staff welcomed me with a gentle touch and they were all very sweet to me. I was always afraid of going to the dentist but I took the risk having heard so many wonderful things about them. I could notice that everyone there knows what they are doing. They made this experience so much easier and I would definitely be going back for my follow-ups visits. They are the BEST!
nubia3 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/24/2010, 01:14 AM
It was my first time trying out a new dentist in years and I must say I was very pleased with the staff and services. I went in to do the Zoom Whitening treatment, the staff made sure I was well informed and comfertable throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, I would definitely recommend this office to someone looking for a new dentist!!
MaClau on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/04/2010, 06:41 AM
Not afraid anymore!! – You can't imagine how afraid I was to go to the dentist! I needed a Root Canal treatment ASAP because I couldn't stand the pain!! My friend Christie recommended me Studio City Dental Group. When I got there, I started to feel in good hands already...Dr. Mandell examined me and explained the procedure to follow and everything went wonderful! I'm so happy with the result =P I highly recommend Studio City Dental Group, the staff is very polite and have great doctors!
JKoppe on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/15/2009, 01:03 AM
Great dentist for My Kid! – My kid chipped his teeth and he was in pain, someone recommended the pediatric dentist in studio dental group and I was amazed of the good service they have!.. My kid hates to go to the dentist, he was afraid, but the dentist was so nice to him and explained him what he was going to do with his teeth, made him laugh and had a great time! For my first visit to this dentistry office I have the best comments! There's 100% chance I'll come back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.