Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
495 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
495 reviews
5471
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 407 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/03/2012, 14:24 PM
I have been going to Studio City Dental for forty-nine years (including Dr. Kramer in his pre-clinic days). It has always been professional, efficient and there when you need it. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Alan M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 07:48 AM
Dr. Fred Mandell is the best (so is the rest of the staff).
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 10:44 AM
The nicest, most courteous dental office I've ever been to! Studio City Dental really takes care of their patients.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gloria G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/03/2012, 11:34 AM
Excellent from the time you arrive through the entire service. Thank you.
Barry F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/02/2012, 14:54 PM
I saw Annie and Dr. Dixit. As always, the attention I received from them and the entire staff at Studio City Dental where tops. I've been a patient for some 40 years and continue to hold this practice in high esteem.
Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/02/2012, 10:47 AM
first time patient and i was so very satisfied with every department= exam with dr mandel - very relaxed atmosphere/ cleaning with laurie- very sweet - checked if i was doing okay throughout./x-rays with joseph with some added light humor to off balance full mouth xrays/. receptionist were very helpful. keep up the great work- will definitely be recommending studio city= thank you so much
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/30/2012, 08:07 AM
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable .... Its so nice to be greeted by someone with a smile and kind words ... Even when I call in for an appointment very good service . This is one of the few offices i can say that you are treated as an individual patient , not just another appointment . I have been coming to SCDG for over 20 years , and its because of their service that I still come
Johnnie M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 09:32 AM
Studio City Dental Group is a great organization, very tech saavy and yet very personable. I arrived at my appointment and was called in immediately. My session was painless, informative and I easily made my next appointment. Great Experience.
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 04:34 AM
Both my girls were in and out within 20 minutes! He was able to check their teeth and the dental assistants were able to clean their teeth and do the vitamins in minutes!! Even my younger one, who doesn't love going, had a much easier time. She got two prizes from the prize box and they were GREAT prizes!! Thanks so much for awesome and speedy service!! See you in 6 months!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.