Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
501 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
501 reviews
5473
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 16:38 PM
As a returning patient my daughter was in and out quickly. She is 5 years old and had her six month cleaning. Dr. Gidan and his staff worked quickly and answered any questions I had. They have a toy chest so my daughter didn't have any complaints.
John A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 02:13 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Fred Mandel's for well over a decade and have been completely satisfied with his excellent work. I've also enjoyed my experience with each staff member and the hygienists. This is an excellent practice and has the convenience of weekend hours, when needed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:58 AM
My children love studio city dental, they are great with kids and the atmosphere if very kid friendly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alex L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/03/2012, 14:24 PM
I have been going to Studio City Dental for forty-nine years (including Dr. Kramer in his pre-clinic days). It has always been professional, efficient and there when you need it. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Alan M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 07:48 AM
Dr. Fred Mandell is the best (so is the rest of the staff).
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 10:44 AM
The nicest, most courteous dental office I've ever been to! Studio City Dental really takes care of their patients.
Gloria G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 11:34 AM
Excellent from the time you arrive through the entire service. Thank you.
Barry F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 14:54 PM
I saw Annie and Dr. Dixit. As always, the attention I received from them and the entire staff at Studio City Dental where tops. I've been a patient for some 40 years and continue to hold this practice in high esteem.
Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 10:47 AM
first time patient and i was so very satisfied with every department= exam with dr mandel - very relaxed atmosphere/ cleaning with laurie- very sweet - checked if i was doing okay throughout./x-rays with joseph with some added light humor to off balance full mouth xrays/. receptionist were very helpful. keep up the great work- will definitely be recommending studio city= thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.