Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
495 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
495 reviews
5471
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 407 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 03:35 AM
Dr. Dixit is awesome, as well as her staff.
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/30/2012, 08:23 AM
Great hyginist! Very through! Office staff very friendly, which is always nice to walk into and be greeted with a smile!
Jose M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/30/2012, 01:50 AM
Have been going to Studio City Dental Group! From my little girls to my husband and I... all around wonderful staff!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Steve K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/08/2012, 05:15 AM
Been coming here since I was a child and it JUST GETS BETTER!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 13:03 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Mandell for over 35 years and my teeth are terrific, thanks to his wonderful care!!
Maureen B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/02/2012, 10:20 AM
I love this dental group because they explain everything to you, and care about your experience. My daughter and I were not kept waiting, and went from one experienced group of technicians to another without a glitch. We saw a hygienist, then an x-ray technician, then our dentist. All the information was magically conveyed from one to another without a hitch. My daughter even had a 2nd consultation with another dentist during her appointment, and the 1st dentist was present! Not only that, they made sure I was present. We got to hear their conversation about next steps for her, and both their concerns. I've never had such excellent care from any medical facility anywhere! I was then sent to the insurance department where my medical bill was explained, and appointments for future visits were taken care of quickly. I highly recommend this group to anyone in search. I was looking for a dentist for a long time, tired of the care I'd been getting from several other inept offices. Maybe I would like the dentist, but the hygienist was awful, or the rest of the staff. Here, everyone, literally everyone, felt like they were hand-picked for their job. Thank you SCDG!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/23/2012, 16:38 PM
As a returning patient my daughter was in and out quickly. She is 5 years old and had her six month cleaning. Dr. Gidan and his staff worked quickly and answered any questions I had. They have a toy chest so my daughter didn't have any complaints.
John A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/21/2012, 02:13 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Fred Mandel's for well over a decade and have been completely satisfied with his excellent work. I've also enjoyed my experience with each staff member and the hygienists. This is an excellent practice and has the convenience of weekend hours, when needed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:58 AM
My children love studio city dental, they are great with kids and the atmosphere if very kid friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.