Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
501 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1480 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 870-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5554 Reseda Blvd #101

(818) 708-1020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1731 W 162nd St

(310) 324-1223
5.0
(4) · Dentists

934 N Avalon Blvd

(310) 834-5525
5.0
(110) · Dental

304 N Mountain Ave

(909) 931-1281

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr # 950

(310) 273-7977

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
501 reviews
5473
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/18/2013, 05:35 AM
Went great & had a few laughs as well!
Ryan W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2013, 06:17 AM
It is always such a smooth, fun and enjoyable experience for my kids to get cleaned and checked by Dr. Gidan and his team. Thanx for making my children love coming for their visits. 😃
Alan M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 16:40 PM
Always efficient, always professional, Dr. Fred Mandell is the best.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 03:35 AM
Dr. Dixit is awesome, as well as her staff.
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/30/2012, 08:23 AM
Great hyginist! Very through! Office staff very friendly, which is always nice to walk into and be greeted with a smile!
Jose M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/30/2012, 01:50 AM
Have been going to Studio City Dental Group! From my little girls to my husband and I... all around wonderful staff!!!
Steve K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 05:15 AM
Been coming here since I was a child and it JUST GETS BETTER!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 13:03 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Mandell for over 35 years and my teeth are terrific, thanks to his wonderful care!!
Maureen B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/02/2012, 10:20 AM
I love this dental group because they explain everything to you, and care about your experience. My daughter and I were not kept waiting, and went from one experienced group of technicians to another without a glitch. We saw a hygienist, then an x-ray technician, then our dentist. All the information was magically conveyed from one to another without a hitch. My daughter even had a 2nd consultation with another dentist during her appointment, and the 1st dentist was present! Not only that, they made sure I was present. We got to hear their conversation about next steps for her, and both their concerns. I've never had such excellent care from any medical facility anywhere! I was then sent to the insurance department where my medical bill was explained, and appointments for future visits were taken care of quickly. I highly recommend this group to anyone in search. I was looking for a dentist for a long time, tired of the care I'd been getting from several other inept offices. Maybe I would like the dentist, but the hygienist was awful, or the rest of the staff. Here, everyone, literally everyone, felt like they were hand-picked for their job. Thank you SCDG!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.