Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1253 Saviers Rd

(805) 220-3469
5.0
(8) · Dental

50 La Cienega Blvd

(310) 275-0032
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
496 reviews
5472
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 17:20 PM
I hve been a client for over 25 years and have been very satisfied with the care given. The Dentists, Staff and Assistants are always professional - but caring. I have had every imaginable type of care over the years and have been well treated on every occatsion.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 06:58 AM
I have been looking for a dentist for years and was never able to find a practice with the right "fit." As it turns out, what I was looking for was, literally, right around the corner from my house. Everyone was professional and friendly and I was given relief from my pain.
Travis E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/14/2013, 09:57 AM
This is the absolute best overall dental experience that one could hope for, especially for children! I had very negative experiences as a kid myself and feared the dentist for years. Fortunately my son will never have to experience this trauma! We feel so fortunate as not only is Dr Gideon superb, but the ENTIRE staff is comprosed of exceptional individuals. I never bother to write reviews but i am so impressed with this group that i thought that i should take the time. Thanks to them for always going above and beyond!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:21 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I DRIVE ABOUT 20MILE ROUND TRIP JUST TO USE STUDIO CITY DENTAL.
Elyce W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/30/2013, 11:43 AM
I've been going to Studio City Dental Group for years, brought my children here, too, and have always appreciated the prompt, friendly attention and up-to-the-minute know-how. All the people that I've recommended come here agree.
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/16/2013, 17:20 PM
I may be one of the few who doesn't mind teeth cleaning. Hilcia is the best! SCDG rocks. Everyone is friendly and I love their new look. Also liked the free goodies they gave me on my way out!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/11/2013, 11:40 AM
I went to Studio City Dental for about 20 years. 10 years ago we moved to Simi Valley and I tried to find dental care in Simi but was unhappy. I returned to Studio City Dental group due to their excellent service, caring attitude, and great hours. Dr Mandell is wonderful as are the other dentists and gum specialists.
Cori F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/11/2013, 09:00 AM
Dr. Dixit and Eddie are gentle, amazing, efficient, and gifted at what they do. Im moving out of the area of your office, and after this last visit, plan to stay with Studio City Dental Group despite the move. I am very satisfied with the work they did. I got my first crown!! :). I would recommend SCDG to anyone!! Thank you, Cori
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/09/2013, 11:47 AM
Studio city dental is great. No waiting, clean place, friendly people. The whole family goes there. Dr. Gidan is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.