Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
462 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Dr #508, Ste 508, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

16 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

10 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

6 people are looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
462 reviews
5451
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 11:34 AM
Excellent from the time you arrive through the entire service. Thank you.
Barry F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 14:54 PM
I saw Annie and Dr. Dixit. As always, the attention I received from them and the entire staff at Studio City Dental where tops. I've been a patient for some 40 years and continue to hold this practice in high esteem.
Anthony C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 10:47 AM
first time patient and i was so very satisfied with every department= exam with dr mandel - very relaxed atmosphere/ cleaning with laurie- very sweet - checked if i was doing okay throughout./x-rays with joseph with some added light humor to off balance full mouth xrays/. receptionist were very helpful. keep up the great work- will definitely be recommending studio city= thank you so much
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Barbara K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/30/2012, 08:07 AM
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable .... Its so nice to be greeted by someone with a smile and kind words ... Even when I call in for an appointment very good service . This is one of the few offices i can say that you are treated as an individual patient , not just another appointment . I have been coming to SCDG for over 20 years , and its because of their service that I still come
Johnnie M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 09:32 AM
Studio City Dental Group is a great organization, very tech saavy and yet very personable. I arrived at my appointment and was called in immediately. My session was painless, informative and I easily made my next appointment. Great Experience.
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2012, 04:34 AM
Both my girls were in and out within 20 minutes! He was able to check their teeth and the dental assistants were able to clean their teeth and do the vitamins in minutes!! Even my younger one, who doesn't love going, had a much easier time. She got two prizes from the prize box and they were GREAT prizes!! Thanks so much for awesome and speedy service!! See you in 6 months!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 16:35 PM
I have always been pleased with my care at Studio City Dental Group. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 15:08 PM
Excellent service and all done with a smile. It was my first visit. The staff was great from the office to dray to the chair. Dr Dixit was awesome and very efficient. I highly recommend Studio City dental group.
Kermit `Chris` P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 02:02 AM
I have been going to Studio City Dental Group since 1996 and love the place. Unfortunately, when I switched jobs in 2008, I picked a plan that did not list Studio City Dental as a preferred provider and was miserable. I was so glad to change my plan in 2009 and will always be sure to utilize their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.