Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
462 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Dr #508, Ste 508, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

6 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

9 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
462 reviews
5451
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:31 AM
My recent experience at SCDG was very good. The hygienist performed her work in a very professional manner.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 16:55 PM
I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this group.
Wilma G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:59 PM
I saw Cynthia for a cleaning and Dr Dixit for an exam. As always,they treated with great care and excellent professionalism.
Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mary W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 14:26 PM
No office is more considerate, friendly and caring than
Studio City Dental Group.

Dr. Mandel and Pargo have taken the best care of my teeth for years. I have recommended several friends you have changed services and are extrememly happy with this group.
Kathryn G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:10 PM
excellent
Dylan M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:08 AM
My 11 year old son and 9 year old daughter have been going to Dr. Gidan and Studio City Dental Group all of their young lives. If you have kids and are looking for a dentist, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Simultaneous appointments, weekend hours and a great, professional and friendly staff are three of the top reasons. I also really appreciate Dr. Gidan’s ability to explain to the kids exactly what he’s doing during their checkups and why it’s important. Again, i ABSOLUTLEY recommend if you have kids and are looking for a dentist.
Brent S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:43 AM
A very good experience as always. Cynthia is very thorough but also gentle and very kind. Everyone there is great-Dr. Mandel and Diana explaining what insurance would cover.
Hudson G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 17:54 PM
Dr. Gidan and his Staff are amazing with both my 8 year old Son (Hudson) and 3 year old Daughter (Hailee)! We have never had a bad experience with anyone at Studio City Dental Group! Keep up the good work! Happy Holidays!
Gregg G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 13:25 PM
I always find that Studuo City Dental provides great care. Their reception staff is always helpful. Thank you agan to Dr. Dixit, and many thanks to Pargo who is a terrific hygienist! The best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.