Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
462 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Dr #508, Ste 508, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

6 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

9 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
462 reviews
5451
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2018, 03:57 AM
At 89 years old I am happy I still have my teeth in my mouth. I have been a satisfied patient for many years, { don't remember how many.
Josh C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2018, 10:36 AM
I'm very impressed with this office. They never try to upsell me on unnecessary treatments. They're always on time and pleasant. Pargol does a great job when she cleans my teeth -- professional, quick and painless.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2018, 18:15 PM
Everyone is super nice and helpful - I hate switching dentists so I was really glad when I found SCDG. I've been with them for over 10 years and now that my kids are adults, they are coming here too.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Virginia R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/02/2018, 07:55 AM
I have been have been having Dental Checkups and work as necessary at Studio City Dental, for many, many years. The service is good and the people there are friendly. I am completely satisfied with the dentists and the other members of the staff..
Michele L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 08:56 AM
A great pair !!
Arline W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:05 AM
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Artemis and she was great. They also offer all the dental services you need in one place. I have been going there for over 40 years.
Vipin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:13 PM
They are the nicest people I have ever encountered in a medical practice. I hope their tradition continues.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it - SCDG

Ligia O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:33 AM
The staff are very friendly and courteous. They are very knowledgeable and they make you feel at ease. I love that you get email reminders of your upcoming appointment(s) and you can also confirm via email. You also have the option to request for a phone call reminder.
Everything that was going to be done for that day was explained to me and I did not feel any pain.
I definitely recommend Studio City Dental Group. The office and the rooms are clean and tools.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Ligia, you're in great hands at Studio City Dental Group!

Mary M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:48 AM
Excellent as always
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.