Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
462 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Dr #508, Ste 508, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

16 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

6 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
462 reviews
5451
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 04:40 AM
I've been coming to SCDG for years and have never had a bad appointment or met with a staff member who wasn't pleasant and professional. Very competent dental technician who had me in, x-rayed, cleaned, checked and out in 45 minutes! Fabulous.
Theresa P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 09:01 AM
I recently was recommended a dental hygienist in the waiting room by another client. She was very happy that he had given specific instructions to save her gums. I was so impressed by her referral that I scheduled my quad periodontal cleaning with Luis Gonzalez, RDH. I am totally pleased and am hoping to have the same positive outcome. After 35+ years with Studio City Dental I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Jeff T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2019, 18:02 PM
Parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!! It's really awful what the landlord has done to the parking. They took it ALL AWAY TO BUILD A HOTEL AND THEN HAVE THE GALL TO CHARGE FOR PARKING!!!! Once again, the 1% just do what they like and don't suffer any consequences.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/17/2019, 17:46 PM
I am completely happy with the care I receive, not only by Dr. Shapiro but all of the staff as well.
Margaret S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/27/2019, 17:45 PM
Luis is always great, And I enjoyed meeting friendly Dr. B. I will be seeing him next week for a filling. I'll let you know how it goes.
Nora B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:26 AM
As always - great experience !
Drake P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2018, 13:14 PM
Dr. Gidan always takes good care of my 6 year old. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes my son feel comfortable. My son has always enjoyed his checkups, especially, when he gets toys from the treasure chest at the end of his checkup.
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/27/2018, 09:56 AM
My dental hygienist is excellent. She’s friendly and takes her time to clean my teeth.
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2018, 11:55 AM
Studio City DDS - great service!
Pargol - amazing as always. Met Candy and a new DDS - Dr. K, who both made me feel very comfortable and at ease for unplanned procdure.

During my last visit, the staff was very helpful in locating my car keys, as the parking attendant left at 6pm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.