Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1253 Saviers Rd

(805) 220-3469
5.0
(8) · Dental

50 La Cienega Blvd

(310) 275-0032
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
496 reviews
5472
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Coming here for almost 50 years and they still havent scared me off. 7
Kristin R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:47 AM
SCDG is and has been very professional As well as friendly and compassionate! I have been their patient along with my husband for 35 years! I highly recommend their services!!!
Atticus M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 13:51 PM
These guys are excellent, all of them. They got my very reluctant toddler to get his teeth cleaned, and all with a smile on the face - no tears at all!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jessica B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:28 AM
I love Studio City Dental Group. My youngest daughter started coming here when she was 2 and had major issues at another dental office. Dr. Gidan is amazing! Eventually my oldest daughter and myself ended up using Studio City Dental Group.
Business Response:

Wonderful share!! Thank you. STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2019, 04:40 AM
I've been coming to SCDG for years and have never had a bad appointment or met with a staff member who wasn't pleasant and professional. Very competent dental technician who had me in, x-rayed, cleaned, checked and out in 45 minutes! Fabulous.
Theresa P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:01 AM
I recently was recommended a dental hygienist in the waiting room by another client. She was very happy that he had given specific instructions to save her gums. I was so impressed by her referral that I scheduled my quad periodontal cleaning with Luis Gonzalez, RDH. I am totally pleased and am hoping to have the same positive outcome. After 35+ years with Studio City Dental I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Jeff T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 18:02 PM
Parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!! It's really awful what the landlord has done to the parking. They took it ALL AWAY TO BUILD A HOTEL AND THEN HAVE THE GALL TO CHARGE FOR PARKING!!!! Once again, the 1% just do what they like and don't suffer any consequences.
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 17:46 PM
I am completely happy with the care I receive, not only by Dr. Shapiro but all of the staff as well.
Margaret S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 17:45 PM
Luis is always great, And I enjoyed meeting friendly Dr. B. I will be seeing him next week for a filling. I'll let you know how it goes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.