Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
485 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Drive Suite 508, Studio City, CA, 91607, Ste 508, Los Angeles, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

https://www.studiocitydentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
485 reviews
5469
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 406 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:42 AM
Cynthia is the BEST!!!!. Always greats me with a smile, and asks, "How I am doing". She is very professional, and caring
Gregg H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:39 AM
My hygienist, Sarah, was knowledgeable and professional, and all of the staff on each of my visits are always helpful and pleasant. It almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words - SCDG

William S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:54 AM
I have been going to Studio City Dental for years and have never been disappointed with the doctors or the service quality. Recommended.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ross K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 17:35 PM
I've been going to this group for years. From orthodontics to oral surgery to regular cleanings, they are professional,courteous, and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Harold S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 10:06 AM
I don't enjoy dental work but know its importance. We have been coming here forever. Dr. Fred puts up with my humor and being a difficult patient very well. PARGOL IS A FANTASTIC HYGIENIST. She makes an unpleasant procedure bearable. She is very thorough and GENTLE. My teeth are clean again and I had no discomfort at all. See you soon.
Dana D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 09:31 AM
Their hygienist Luis Moreno literally saved my teeth, and my husband's. After years of periodontal disease, several gum surgeries, frequent and painful cleanings, his regimen for me of self-cleaning cured the disease. I now have regular cleanings every 6 months, instead of 3, with pockets of 1 or 2 instead of 5 and 6. He's a miracle worker or just an honest and skilled professional.
David S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 18:31 PM
Needing to visit a dentist has never been my choice to spend my time. However, a continual sore tooth area made up my mind and, even without a prearranged appointment, I went to the Studio City Dental Group. From the beginning at the reception desk to x-ray to doctor's attendant to Dr. Bonifatto, I was treated with respect and the care I needed. I have no doubt about any continuing requirements I may have.
Ana D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2019, 14:05 PM
The customer services is great!!! I was there many years ago, left for 2 yrs because the customer services was not good. I came back and the ladies at the front desk are super nice. I Love Pargo and Dr. Kerendian, they are both super friendly, caring and kind.
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Coming here for almost 50 years and they still havent scared me off. 7
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.