Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio City Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
457 reviews
|Dental|Valley Village, CA 91607

12840 Riverside Dr #508, Ste 508, Valley Village, CA 91607

(818) 506-2424

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

4 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

3 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer comprehensive oral health care in a state-of-the-art facility for the entire family under one roof and have been doing so for 56 years. We have access to all specialties- orthodontics, oral surgery and periodontics in our office and have a dental laboratory. Most importantly we have a caring and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff who try to make your visit painless and comfortable. We offer various discounts and financing and accept most insurances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
457 reviews
5446
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 18:31 PM
Needing to visit a dentist has never been my choice to spend my time. However, a continual sore tooth area made up my mind and, even without a prearranged appointment, I went to the Studio City Dental Group. From the beginning at the reception desk to x-ray to doctor's attendant to Dr. Bonifatto, I was treated with respect and the care I needed. I have no doubt about any continuing requirements I may have.
Ana D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 14:05 PM
The customer services is great!!! I was there many years ago, left for 2 yrs because the customer services was not good. I came back and the ladies at the front desk are super nice. I Love Pargo and Dr. Kerendian, they are both super friendly, caring and kind.
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Coming here for almost 50 years and they still havent scared me off. 7
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristin R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:47 AM
SCDG is and has been very professional
As well as friendly and compassionate! I have been their patient along with my husband for 35 years!

I highly recommend their services!!!
Atticus M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 13:51 PM
These guys are excellent, all of them. They got my very reluctant toddler to get his teeth cleaned, and all with a smile on the face - no tears at all!
Jessica B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:28 AM
I love Studio City Dental Group. My youngest daughter started coming here when she was 2 and had major issues at another dental office. Dr. Gidan is amazing! Eventually my oldest daughter and myself ended up using Studio City Dental Group.
Business Response:

Wonderful share!! Thank you. STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 04:40 AM
I've been coming to SCDG for years and have never had a bad appointment or met with a staff member who wasn't pleasant and professional. Very competent dental technician who had me in, x-rayed, cleaned, checked and out in 45 minutes! Fabulous.
Theresa P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 09:01 AM
I recently was recommended a dental hygienist in the waiting room by another client. She was very happy that he had given specific instructions to save her gums. I was so impressed by her referral that I scheduled my quad periodontal cleaning with Luis Gonzalez, RDH. I am totally pleased and am hoping to have the same positive outcome. After 35+ years with Studio City Dental I have not been disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! STUDIO CITY DENTAL GROUP

Jeff T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 18:02 PM
Parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!! It's really awful what the landlord has done to the parking. They took it ALL AWAY TO BUILD A HOTEL AND THEN HAVE THE GALL TO CHARGE FOR PARKING!!!! Once again, the 1% just do what they like and don't suffer any consequences.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.