Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
169 reviews
|Beauty|Monroe, WI 53566

906 17th Ave, Monroe, WI 53566

(608) 328-4292

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Fx
5.0
(8) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

Studio A Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

208 S 4th St

(608) 501-7811
Nails By Marlo
4.8
(45) · Beauty

105 Baker St

(608) 849-4777

5 people are looking at this business

Pedi-cures Nail Spa
4.8
(5) · Beauty

1920 Lafayette St

(608) 718-2719

2 people are looking at this business

All Nails
4.7
(74) · Beauty

1016 W Main St

(608) 825-9209

12 people are looking at this business

Cutting Edge Hair Etc
4.7
(69) · Beauty

787 N Main St

(608) 835-3666

About

Studio 906 is a Full Service Salon that is committed to providing friendly, knowledgeable service through education and the use of Professional products: Redken, Pureology, Bio Elements, Studio Mineral Makeup and OPI. We are committed to accommodating your hectic lifestyle without jeopardizing the personalized service and quality you expect from Studio 906.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
169 reviews
5129
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 57 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Derrickson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:28 AM
Love love love Karen and Alex are the best
The shampoos are to die for.
Dawn Warnke on Facebook

10 months ago

06/29/2018, 04:48 AM
Ann for massages, Cheri for hair! They are both fantastic!!
Anna Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 04:56 AM
Been going here for 7 years. Absolutely love this place and my hair stylist Tara! Even when I lived in Lancaster for 3 years I still made the hour trip to have my hair done because she does such an amazing job with my hair, which is naturally curly. I’ve been to many other places prior to coming here and not a lot of people know how to cut my hair properly because of my natural curls except for Tara at studio 906. I always leave more than satisfied no matter what I’m having done!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emma Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Even though getting an appointment can be challenging with how popular the salon is... With the help of the receptionists I am always able to find a time that works for me.
Shauna Bergemann on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 02:01 AM
I love this place! They are very accommodating and I love the spa atmosphere. I always feel beautiful when I walk out the door!
Cindy Klemm on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 07:26 AM
Very dissappointed.. I had to wait a week to get a hair cut and highlights, from any stylist.. Well that didnt happen.. I was called a few hours before my appointment that they had to cancel because my stylist was sick "alex" and now i have to wait another full week... I WONT BE BACK ..!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Rufenacht on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2017, 06:15 AM
Jennifer McCormick Rikkers on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2017, 05:28 AM
Studio 906 has been my "go to" for all my hair needs, whether I'm playing with my hair color or changing up my style! Stylists (& I've seen almost all) are always welcoming, professional and know good hair! If you haven't had a facial by Ann... your missing out. I have been able to greatly improve my skin with regular facials. Try the derma-planning... it's a game changer!!! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth White Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:05 AM
I was looking for a new hairdresser. My sons fiancé (now my daughter-in-law) gave me a gift certificate for my birthday. She told me to make an appointment with Cheri. I loved her from day one, that was 14 years ago. I have NEVER been sorry. Then Cheri recommended I see Ann once for a facial, to see what I thought. I was going to another place, but, had to stop because it was getting too expensive for me to go. Well again, I loved it. Been seeing Ann for about 3 years now. When You have a bad day, studio 906 is the place to go. There they pamper you like no other place does. I LOVE going there every month, either for hair or a facial.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.