BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Studio 33 Salon & Spa

4.8
9 reviews
(Day Spas)
 33 N Grant Ave #250, Ste 250, Columbus, OH 43215

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(614) 228-2991

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
Adena is Wonderful! Very knowledgeable more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing Stacy:)
5on Google, Jul 18, 2016
more »
4on Google, Nov 23, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2015
I just wanted to let you know that I walked in today and asked for a manicure... I got a fabulous one from Amber Lee. I am in Columbus for a wedding and wanted to kill some time, so I googled salons near my hotel and found Studio 33. I was pleased to find a beautiful salon that could fit me in on a Saturday. Furthermore, the manicure I received from Amber Lee was fabulous. She really did a wonderful job with my nails and she was interesting to talk to! So, thank you for providing excellent service from beginning to end and thank you Amber for the lovely manicure! more »
On Foursquare, Mar 01, 2012
Amazing staff - Tasha is exceptional at waxing! more »
On Foursquare, Feb 24, 2012
Lindsay is an amazing stylist! Ask for her more »
On Foursquare, Dec 14, 2011
Adena is the "waxing whisperer.". Great atmosphere, top notch skill, and some of the nicest people in Columbus! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 01, 2011
Great services, great spa read more » more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 13, 2011
Great services, great spa more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
33 N Grant Ave #250, Ste 250, Columbus, OH 43215
Day Spas
Today 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We offer all salon and spa services in a beautiful, friendly and relaxing environment. Services include hair cuts and coloring, Brazilian Blowout smoothing treatment, manicures, pedicures, massage, body treatments, facials and waxing. Our hair, makeup, skin and body care products include Kevin Murphy, Ouidad (for curly hair), Moroccanoil, jane iredale mineral cosmetics, Obagi and Avene. Studio 33's highly trained staff loves providing solutions for your everyday grooming needs.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  5
4  1
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence