Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
82 reviews
|Beauty|Lockport, IL 60441

230 E 8th St #1, Ste 1, Lockport, IL 60441

(815) 834-0401

http://www.studio305salonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Studio 305 is a Paul Mitchell Focus Salon and [ comfort zone ] Spa serving the Lockport and surrounding areas with exceptional services to exceed the most demanding standards. We are a team of highly trained individuals who are dedicated to leading edge technologies and are passionate about lifelong learning. You are sure to find your experience at Studio 305 relaxing, enjoyable and rejuvenating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Langs on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 08:15 AM
Great stylists, professional products, relaxing shampoo experience with scalp massage,easy to care for cut . Ease of making appointment and followup for notification. Results: great cut , new style , products suited to my hair and a feel good attitude !
Priscilla Ann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:59 AM
It was my first time here, today. Patricia cut and styled my hair. I absolutely will go back!
Anne Carroll Sadler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 01:52 AM
Brittany was very sweet and did a great job cutting my daughters hair. My daughter is donating her hair to Children With Hair Loss and Brittany gave her a complimentary hair cut.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diane Schrage Drzymkowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 11:44 AM
Can't praise it enough. Always warmly greeted. My pedicures and facials from Sue are the very best.
Business Response:

Thanks for being so sweet!

Heather Janes Lippe on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 09:22 AM
Thanks Jen for styling my hair for a wedding. It looks great!!!!! Love all these ladies! They simply are the best!
Jonna Medina Kaatz on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 01:53 AM
Scalp massage with your shampoo = HEAVEN. They make you feel welcome and comfortable from the time you walk in the door. The owner Kathy went far above my expectations. Patrica is wonderful and has done a fabulous job in my hot mess head of hair.
Kevin Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:55 AM
Thank you!
I am not a good planner and tonight I stopped in for a haircut for my daughter (in the start of the snow storm). They stuck around to give her a haircut for our date night. Thanks again for the exceptional service.
Business Response:

😊

Alicia Morado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:25 AM
Love this place! Jen is the best and if you have never gotten your hair washed by Taryn you are missing out!
Donna Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.