Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stucchi's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Grocery|Wake Forest, NC 27587

525 Heritage Lake Rd, Ste 500, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 453-2223

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

851 W Market St

(919) 934-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1025 Industrial Park Dr

(919) 989-1168
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy L. review for Stucchi's
Tammy L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/07/2010, 14:39 PM
Yum The owner is very nice. The ice cream is delicious and the prices are reasonable. My kids love going here for ice cream.
rebbrand review for Stucchi's
rebbrand on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/08/2008, 00:04 AM
BEST BEST BEST ICE CREAM AROUND – Okay, so my kids thought I was crazy when I saw a flier for Stucchi's in the mail one day and started jumping up and down yelling "We have a Stucchi's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!". I went to the University of Michigan, and the best ice cream I'd ever had was at the Stucchi's in Ann Arbor. Well, apparently they've licensed some franchisee's now, and lo and behold, we've got one!!! It lived up to my expectations (and fond recollections) and I highly recommend a visit to the Heritage Neighborhood area to check it out.
Marsha review for Stucchi's
Marsha on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

06/23/2006, 03:47 AM
We stopped at Stucchis after dinner for a bit of dessert. Their ice cream was very good, service was excellent. We would definitely go there again
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Yahoo Local User review for Stucchi's
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

06/23/2006, 03:17 AM
We stopped at Stucchis after dinner for a bit of dessert. Their ice cream was very good, service was excellent. We would definitely go there again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.