Logo White
Watch Demo

Strutz, Judith M Dds Ms E D

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Dental|San Bernardino, CA 92408

1881 Business Center Dr S, # 8C, San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 890-1400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(64) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

1 person is looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Cramm Bryan Dr
5.0
(8) · Dental

15 Mareblu #210

(949) 831-4193
San Dimas Family & Sedation Dentistry
5.0
(11) · Dental

319 N San Dimas Ave

(909) 305-2300

1 person is looking at this business

Todd Snyder, Dds
5.0
(222) · Dental

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230

(949) 643-6733

6 people are looking at this business

About

As a Board Certified Prosthodontist, Dr. Judy Strutz specializes in creating hope for the hopeless. Many times she is the last resort for patients who have limited options or just a need to restore their oral health to its best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D Jean Quarles on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Strutz and her team were amazing. I had my tongue tie released. Wonderful results.
LeeCee von Bloemker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 19:14 PM
Dr. Strutz is amazing! My 7 month old son has a tongue tie. I took him in yesterday for a consultation. Dr. Strutz discovered a lip tie that he had as well. I never noticed it before and I felt awful. Well, she fixed him right up. The procedure was pretty quick and easy, except for my son squirming and twisting around. Dr. Strutz and her staff were amazingly patient, gentle and caring. Everyone from her front desk staff to the nurses were amazing! They were all friendly, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Thank you Dr. Strutz.
Heliese & Max
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 05:06 AM
One of the best things about Dr. Strutz is how well she listens. And then there is how particular she is about getting "it" right! I'm so thankful I was sent to her...she helped me like no dentist has in over 60 years!
I'm wearing a Rolls Royce in my mouth from all the dental work I've had done. She has made my smile just beautiful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 17:41 PM
If you are looking for the BEST, then don't wait another minute. Call them now.
Dr. Strutz is the best dentist I have ever seen. They have the best staff as well.
And Dian the receptionist is very nice and very informative.
If you are in a lot of pain right now, then don't hesitate another second. Call them now. Believe me you will walk out of there feeling a hole lot better. If you are like me very sensitive to PAIN, believe me so are they. They are very light handed, no pain. They talk you thru it, you know what is going on at all times, you are not left in the dark about anything.
After you go and see Dr. Strutz you won't be afraid anymore. They are so gentle.
I totally give them a five s
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.