Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strings Ramen Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1619 reviews
|Ramen|Chicago, IL 60616

2141 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60616, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 374-3450

https://www.ramenchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1090) · Ramen

4430 Fox Valley Center Dr #106

(630) 820-1666

16 people are looking at this business

About

Strings Noodles brings you an authentic Japanese Ramen experience like no other. Unlike most other Ramen shops, which offer a variety of appetizers, this restaurant focuses solely on Ramen, serving only Oden, an East Asian winter dish, aside from the noodle soups. The noodles themselves are specially made everyday using a unique dough mixer imported from Japan. Guests can choose from Miso, Shoyu, Shio and Tonkotsu Ramen styles, and select ingredients ranging from moderately-priced to luxurious gourmet varieties. So come pick a booth and enjoy wholesome Japanese noodle goodness, right in the middle of Chicago's Chinatown.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,619 reviews
51,095
  
4289
  
390
  
234
  
129
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuki Mao Mao on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:37 AM
had salmon roe bowl twice! So delicious
PlayNtrade Melrose Park on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 06:44 AM
Joanne omg joanne is amazing lol she was very knowledgeable about the menu and made sure we got the selection that best suits our taste buds . The ramen was cooked to absolute perfection and topped with a very good grade of meat . I had the tonkotsu and added the fresh duck breast and I was blown away at how all the flavors came together and created such an explosive taste. Great customer service collaborated with spectacular taste and an awe inspiring view of the downtown skyline makes this place truly a place to be and remember
Karen K. Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 04:22 AM
Truly legit Ramen! Rice dishes and sides are super tasty as well!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sally Ko on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:52 AM
Delicious!
Lichee King on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 06:32 AM
nice food
Yan Chan on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 06:25 AM
pretty darn chill. that's that s#%! I do like. calm atmosphere great servers, didn't get their names but had a great vibe. menu is simple, it's not bad just different in a good way. awesome first impression!! if you wanna go just to check out on a whim, i'd say go for it. nothing to lose.
Wang Shu Han on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 03:30 AM
很好吃 新鲜做的面吖 很特别
Debbie Liu on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 00:41 AM
Not quite New York ramen quality. All the dishes I've tried are all a tad too salty - and the water shot glasses do not do this any justice.
Joseph Fangorn on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 01:56 AM
yum! also great marketing! You guys really chose some attractive people to be in the advertisements!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.