Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strings Ramen Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1619 reviews
|Ramen|Chicago, IL 60616

2141 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60616, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 374-3450

https://www.ramenchicago.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1090) · Ramen

4430 Fox Valley Center Dr #106

(630) 820-1666

13 people are looking at this business

About

Strings Noodles brings you an authentic Japanese Ramen experience like no other. Unlike most other Ramen shops, which offer a variety of appetizers, this restaurant focuses solely on Ramen, serving only Oden, an East Asian winter dish, aside from the noodle soups. The noodles themselves are specially made everyday using a unique dough mixer imported from Japan. Guests can choose from Miso, Shoyu, Shio and Tonkotsu Ramen styles, and select ingredients ranging from moderately-priced to luxurious gourmet varieties. So come pick a booth and enjoy wholesome Japanese noodle goodness, right in the middle of Chicago's Chinatown.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,619 reviews
51,095
  
4289
  
390
  
234
  
129
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vi Tran review for Strings Ramen Shop
Vi Tran on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 03:13 AM
Went here on my first trip to Chicago and this is the best ramen I've ever had! *0*
Emilie Rose Bishop review for Strings Ramen Shop
Emilie Rose Bishop on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:57 AM
Best in the Midwest. Excellent service. Honest food. Amazing. Now I'm hungry even though I just ate.
Nhat Le review for Strings Ramen Shop
Nhat Le on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 06:18 AM
So... Fucking good.... Soooooooo fucking spicy lol such a nice atmosphere and pleace to come be with friends and have some ramen.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amanda Scroggins review for Strings Ramen Shop
Amanda Scroggins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:07 AM
Food was great, staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a good bowl of Ramen.
Steve Hollaway review for Strings Ramen Shop
Steve Hollaway on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:03 AM
I have had Ramen from a few places in Chicago and this is by far the best, and the portions were excellent. I will be recommending your place to all of my friends and family. Thank you for both an excellent dish, quality atmosphere, and fast service.
Julio To review for Strings Ramen Shop
Julio To on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 07:15 AM
Place is amazing. Food is great and the service was great and helpful when came time to order.
Roberta Lynn Wilson review for Strings Ramen Shop
Roberta Lynn Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:29 AM
I'd never had ramen before, and the hot flavorful choices were perfect on a cold night. The crab and chilis were excellent.
Lauren Brenc review for Strings Ramen Shop
Lauren Brenc on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 04:14 AM
Absolutely incredible ramen. My favorite in the city by far! Service was great, atmosphere was excellent. The chef himself came out to ask us how everything was. Cannot WAIT to get back in here!!
Dana Falconer review for Strings Ramen Shop
Dana Falconer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 01:53 AM
Best ramen I have ever had hands down. Keep up the great work
Business Response:

Thanks so much Dana!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.