Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strella Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
202 reviews
|Medical Spas|Ambler, PA 19002

1108 N Bethlehem Pike, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 607-8998

https://strellapa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Medical Spas

734 Stony Hill Road – 2nd Floor

(215) 622-7724
5.0
(13) · Wellness

@ the Ellington

(267) 506-3524

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Medical Spas

906 Penn Ave

(610) 685-2575

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

122 Wood St

(215) 340-5755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

715 E Lancaster Ave Suite 705

(610) 990-7317
4.8
(154) · Medical Spas

209 W Girard Ave

(267) 888-4139

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Aesthetic Dentistry in Maple Glen, Pennsylvania, our primary concern is offering you the best in patient care, which includes always providing you and your family with helpful, friendly service and the most innovative dental treatments available. Our skilled and experienced dentists, Dr. Michael Blasek and Dr. Paul Laurito, are both committed to creating attractive, long-lasting smiles that are healthy, functional, and brilliant. If you are interested in professional, caring dentistry our experienced dental professionals can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
202 reviews
5186
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
  • 108 Reviews4.6Google
  • 93 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/30/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr Paul and Dr Michael are very good at keeping us informed of what our teeth need to stay healthy and when we started here our first visit, a long term plan was laid out to avoid problems with our teeth in our older years. Thanks for those discussions and for keeping our teeth and gums in such great shape.
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:35 AM
Service was great. Friendly envirorment. Very confident in their work
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:13 AM
Greatest dentist office I have ever been to
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:00 AM
New office is convenient, clean, and pleasant to be in. Staff is courteous, educated, and efficient. Thank you all during these trying times.
Beth B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/04/2020, 13:47 PM
I had a great experience, I have been going to Dr Blasek for 20 years and never had a bad experience and I love the new offices they moved to keep up the good work you do
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:27 AM
Great practice! Always friendly and listens to concerns. Thoroughly explains any issues and is cooperative and works with you to ensure satisfaction. Katie is great....so friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent care and does great work! Dr Blasek is very nice. He’s always a quick visit and tends to be short with explanations but that’s to be expected when you have to make rounds to look at other patients. All in all, highly recommend! New office is immaculate as well!
Paige S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 20:08 PM
I contemplated on writing a review because I thought who really reads them? Well, I guess I'll find out. I suffer from Hyperhidrosis. I was diagnosed when I was in my early 20's and told that every 7 years our body goes through change and it would go away. Waiting for that day was the hardest part. It's easy for someone on the outside to say "oh! it's not that bad" or put on a sweatshirt" but, it's not that easy. Having hyperhidrosis has hindered me in so many ways. My self confidence has suffered, my ability to wear what i want is not an option, I'm always cold because my shirts are wet and you get to a point that you just don't want to leave the house because you know it's going to happen and ruin your day and mood. Fast forward another 20 more years seeing every Doctor and experimenting with every roll-on, Botox, cream, spray, oil, and wipe prescribed by doctors and nothing changed. I finally decided enough was enough and contacted Strella to take control of my disease. I made an appointment on Sept 3, 2020 for Mira dry. The staff was absolutely fantastic! I Wish I could say the same for the treatment. I decided to give it some time and wait til all the swelling and tenderness went down to see the results. Unfortunately, It's been a little over a month and I am faced again with the same pain of low self esteem, wearing only black to hid the stains, having to wear bulky sweatshirts (even when it's 90 degrees) and not wanting to leave the house. I can only hope that other's don't have to experience the same.
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 08:35 AM
I had my teeth cleaned today at Blased Family Dentistry and, as usual, it was a pleasant experience! Nice to see their new location and how clean everything is. Also, my hygenist, Mary, has been there for many years and always makes my day! Highly recommended!
Manjula K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 07:45 AM
Have been a patient for a number of years. I have only good things to say about them. Every one at this practice is very professional. I would recommend them to any one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.