Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetlane Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
589 reviews
|Property Management|Dallas, TX 75201 United States

717 N Harwood St Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75201 United States

(888) 402-6913

https://streetlanehomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

675 Town Square Blvd Suite 200

(972) 400-8291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3661 W Walnut Hill Ln #2148

(972) 251-0305
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2300 McDermott Rd #200-291

(469) 609-7344
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1622 Davis Blvd

(972) 800-2117
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

802 Port America Pl #100

(817) 481-6464
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5750 Rufe Snow Dr Suite 147

(817) 809-3525
About

Whether you're a tenant looking for a rental property or a real estate investor looking for management services, Streetlane can help. We manage over 4,000 properties across the country. We offer leasing, rent collection, 24/7 maintenance, renovation management, inspections, and all other aspects of full service property management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
589 reviews
5121
  
430
  
317
  
215
  
1405
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tramayne review for Streetlane Homes
Tramayne on BBB

a year ago

06/14/2021, 04:55 AM
These people don't answer the phone or return calls, emails and I'm a current resident I've been trying to get in contact with someone for weeks about leasing renewal now it's down to the last days and it's like they are trying to force me to pay month to month this is not far at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Manuel G review for Streetlane Homes
Manuel G on BBB

a year ago

06/07/2021, 18:18 PM
Horrible experience trying to rent with these folks no communication via phone or email we decided to go a different route
Respond to negative reviews
Marianela P review for Streetlane Homes
Marianela P on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 09:51 AM
Liza R******** has been a great help even after working hours she has answered our calls/texts (I can be a pain) but she always helped us and got us the maintenance help we need it fast. Thank you Liza
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nana-J review for Streetlane Homes
Nana-J on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2021, 09:19 AM
I read most of the complaints posted and I hope to god that we do not ever have to go through what any of you have experienced. Yes, in the beginning there was a huge lack of communication with Renalyn. We left multiple messages and emails and unfortunately we never received a response. You'd think by now anyone would just pass up trying to reach out to this company but we didn't, we finally found another number that had a local area code so we took a chance, called and left a lengthy detailed message. Within 24 hours we were contacted by an amazing StreetLane representative Liza R********. Liza was so very friendly, very knowledgeable of her position and provided a lot of helpful information about the company. Liza took a true interest in our concerns and answered every single question that we had and answered every single email that was sent. Even though she didn't have to, Liza apologized for the lack of communication that we received from her co-workers but assured us that going forward she would be assisting us. I want to thank you Liza R******** for being very professional and going above and beyond which included working beyond office hours on assisting my mom and cousin into their rental. I HOPE YOU NEVER LEAVE THE COMPANY AND THAT YOU REMAIN OUR MAIN CONTACT.
Jacqueline review for Streetlane Homes
Jacqueline on BBB

2 years ago

05/17/2021, 16:46 PM
Never rent from this company they will rip you off. It's the worst company ever. Where can I start all last June to maybe October 2020 they were charging over 800 just in electricity I kept on disputing it since no one is home until after 6pm. It took them that long to look into it an not even just because I had enough and told them I was going to report them to BBB that they lower the bill to under 200 the tech told me it was the ac that was no good but he knew they wouldn't buy a new one. When I moved in the house was a mess all dirty, toilets everything that it was not ready for mode in when I kept sending emails and text finally after a month they said someone would be out but no one did. So many things wrong at **** ***** ******* Dr it shouldn't be occupied. When we were pushed out we paid our last bill. Which we were only 15 days out of the month of this April they sent out another bill stating we owed electricity since they only charge it every 3 months which is *********. I disputed but being the unprofessional they are and money hungry they kept our 1800 deposit money. Right after we moved out a couple of days later they put the rent sign which means they have done nothing to that home. Renters be ware you might be moving in to a no ac home like when I moved in I was 3 days without ac and when I left the **** ac had broke down and was without ac again what a piece of **** they put for rent! They have no local agents they work remotely "' from Dallas and they never answer your calls, texts or emails
Respond to negative reviews
Sebastian W review for Streetlane Homes
Sebastian W on BBB

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 19:13 PM
I filled out an application for a home through Streetlane and it took a week to even hear back, and once I did I was told the home had already been leased. I needed a fast turnaround so I managed to get on the phone after calling for several days straight and gave a list of other properties that I was interested in. I was told that one of the properties I was interested in had no pending applicants and that since my application was previously accepted on the other property that was already leased, that I'd be able to get the home and could expect a lease soon. I called back the next week to find out that the property I was told I'd get had been rented out to someone else again, wasting two weeks of my time. I do not recommend applying to a home through Streetlane.
Respond to negative reviews
Greg H review for Streetlane Homes
Greg H on BBB

2 years ago

04/26/2021, 15:13 PM
A big thank you to Property Manager Nathan B. at StreetLane Homes. He went above and beyond to negotiate the lease with the new owner, a StreetLane client, when our previous homeowner sold the home out from under us. This allowed us to keep our home we had been in for 6 years. He has also given us valuable advice on the refurbishment that is happening on this home. Also, the resident's portal for applications/lease/payments/maintenance requests is very convenient and easy to use. I would recommend StreetLane to anyone looking to rent one of their properties in the Phoenix area or anywhere across the country where they do business.
Shelly C review for Streetlane Homes
Shelly C on BBB

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 13:22 PM
The only reason I am giving them one star is because it's not possible to leave zero. I would not recommend this company to rent a dog house from. when I moved in the home was in not good shape as far as cleaning. I sent the property manager pictures so they could see what I had to take care of. In a couple weeks they reached out to me and offered to send a cleaner of course, but at that time I had already cleaned everything. They are the worst management company! When it comes to work orders all they do is come take a picture and say they will return and never do. We were without heat almost for 30 days And it was one week during the snowstorm in Tennessee. They did not offer put us up in a hotel or offer space heaters until I kepy calling and emailing. The property manager Crystal gave me her cell phone number and told me to contact her with anything I needed. So the second time our heat went out for a week straight I text her and left voicemails and nothing. So when she did contact me finally I told her I needed to speak with her boss (Diane K***)which is the regional manager. Once the RM did finally call back in about a week, I still got nothing done. Anybody that has issues with them contact the BBB and file a complaint , also do reviews so other people do not get sucked in to a lease with these people. If these employees will get out from behind their desk and actually view their properties and check before someone moves in then they may not have these issues. They are just lazy and believe if they leave their desk that it might grow legs and move. So if you can stay as far away as possible from renting any homes from this awful company I highly recommend it.
Respond to negative reviews
Tatayana M review for Streetlane Homes
Tatayana M on BBB

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 03:53 AM
I had a concern and contacted Tristen B****, who immediately emailed back, he was able to help me with everything that I needed. The communication was professional and extremely fast. He even apologized when he thought he didn't respond back fast enough. I would definitely recommend for anyone dealing with Streetlane to contact him. He's professional and willing to help. I've had experiences before where I would call Streetlane and wouldn't get calls returned after leaving voicemails. But he was the first person to respond immediately to a concern that I had, and got it fixed in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.