Logo White
Watch Demo

Strayer Team Realty

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4518 Everhart Rd #101, Ste. 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 813-8881

https://www.strayerteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

101 Cedar Dr

(361) 643-4581
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1005 Hwy. 35N

(361) 816-7346
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1014 Texas Ave

(361) 945-5580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

4455 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 808-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

6262 Weber Rd

(361) 853-2121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Hyatt on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Brad went above and beyond helping us get into our first home!
Joan Lister on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:55 AM
Julie knows what to do and gets it done. You are #1 when you work with Julie and the Strayer team!
Kathryn Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:46 AM
Seeing the house to closing day was under five weeks! Talk about hustle! We weren't the only offer on our house but I believe the way Strayer Team advocated for us is the reason we are homeowners today.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Hannah Husby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:23 AM
Great help during our home search AND helped us find the perfect first home! You will be in good hands with the Strayer team!
Drew Becquet on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:43 AM
Great realtors and an even better family to work with! Highly recommend the Strayers!
Jessi Rock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Guadalupe Martinez Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:11 AM
Sharon Gordon Benton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:47 AM
MaryKay Bohler Pixley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.