Logo White
Watch Demo

Strauch Obermiller & Son Jewelers

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Crestline, OH 44827

209 N Seltzer St, Crestline, OH 44827

(419) 683-1591

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Quartz Watch Repair, Jewelry Repair, We Will Buy Your Diamonds, Seiko & Citizen Watches, Seiko, Pulsar, Gold & Platinum, Diamond Engagement Rings, Children's Jewelry & Gift Items, Cash for Your Scrap Gold

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 02:31 AM
I have bought many pieces there for a great price, and they do excellent repairs! The previous reviewer needs to know that the quoted value to purchase will always be lower -- it reflects a wholesale cost that will allow the jeweler to sell the item for a profit. An estimate of worth for insurance will be much higher; it is the amount it would cost for you to replace the ring on todays market. The estimates I have gotten from these guys have always been appropriate!
william on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 02:19 AM
A couple of years ago we took my wifes old diamond ring there in order to buy her a new bigger one. They told us that her ring was only worth 5 to 8 hundred. We left and went to Bucyrus to another jewler and they gave us and estiment of \$3000 for its worth. What does that tell you? We will never deal with them again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 01:05 AM
A couple of years ago we took my wifes old diamond ring there in order to buy her a new bigger one. They told us that her ring was only worth 5 to 8 hundred. We left and went to Bucyrus to another jewler and they gave us and estiment of \$3000 for its worth. What does that tell you? We will never deal with them again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
davy1023 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:14 AM
I have bought many pieces there for a great price, and they do excellent repairs! The previous reviewer needs to know that the quoted value to purchase will always be lower -- it reflects a wholesale cost that will allow the jeweler to sell the item for a profit. An estimate of worth for insurance will be much higher; it is the amount it would cost for you to replace the ring on todays market. The estimates I have gotten from these guys have always been appropriate!
Willard on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/28/2008, 07:28 AM
Very knowledgible able to fix or repair. I would shop there anytime.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.