Logo White
Watch Demo

STRATEGIC MORTGAGE

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Finance|Tempe, AZ 85282

2111 E Broadway Rd #14, Suite 14, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 219-3682

http://strategicmtgaz.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(1) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenna Noel DeAlba on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 12:13 PM
Just finished the Refi process with Bill at Strategic Mortgage, and I would HIGHLY recommend him. The experience I had was so positive. Bill walked me through every step, always emailed me back in a very timely manner, and explained everything thoroughly. It was a pleasure working with him, and moving forward, Strategic Mortgage is who I will go to for all our mortgage needs. Thank you Bill for such a positive experience!!
Richard David on Facebook

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:49 AM
Bill was recommended to me by a co-worker. It was the best decision we made as a family. Bill was very professional throughout our home buying process this past month. The best aspect about Bill is his dedication to serve his clients. He was never hard to get a hold of and returns our phone calls within an hour. It's even faster when you text or email him. I cannot say enough about Bill and Strategic Mortgage. He also recognizes your sense of urgency and tries to match it by giving constant updates. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend them.
Julie Heuer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:40 AM
Bill was great to work with! We checked around and he gave us the best pricing and turns out the best service too! Thank you Bill for a super easy refi!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carolyn Rice on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:36 AM
They made the refinance process for my home mortgage very easy. The communication with Bill was outstanding I highly recommend this company and specifically working with Bill.
Lucy Livermore on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:46 AM
Bill is great to work with, very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. I just refinanced my mortgage and it was super fast and painless. He answered emails quickly, and kept me up to date. Super happy with the process. Highly recommend him!
James Gallagher on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:32 AM
Bill is probably the best person I’ve ever worked with for a mortgage his attention to detail is unbelievable I would recommend bill to anyone
Jean Lit on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 18:10 PM
Bill is great and very easy to work with. He is very patient and responded to all my questions in detailed, easy to understand answers.
Jeremiah Huang on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 18:43 PM
Bill is great, help us get a loan and kept me up to date on the process every step of the way. He is always responsive even on the weekends! Had a fast closing(3 weeks) and Bill made sure that happened even when it seem like every appraisal out there were booked because everyone was rushing for a refi due to the rates dropping even more, Bill made sure it was completed on time for our short closing period. Really nice guy also!
Lisa Klauka on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 21:55 PM
Bill helped us with a mortgage on our new home, and I cannot say enough good things about him as a person and the way he does business. He is ON TOP of things! From the beginning of the process to the very end, he never missed a detail, answered every one of my questions, and there to guide me every step of the way. I can’t recommend him enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.