Logo White
Watch Demo

Straits of Malacca

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Mason, OH 45040

202 W Main St, Mason, OH 45040

(513) 492-7656

http://www.straitsmalacca.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
544
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Carey on Facebook

13 days ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
I just took my daughter there. Really enjoyed our Teh Tarik, HoKien Mee, and Cha Xiu Fang. The twin owners, Alvin and Pual are extreamly friendly and definitely made me feel at home.
Stormy Kenzik on Facebook

13 days ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Business Response:

Terima Kasih! We enjoy serving you. Depending on the dish, Chef Paul may have a boneless chicken option. Please request your server to check the next time you are in.

Cindy Yavorsky on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 06:54 AM
It's not all that often I go to a restaurant where I have meal that I completely finish, am tempted to lick the plate, and am sad it's all gone. I'll be back again soon. Not only was the food delicious but Chef Paul had me call to speak with him directly to make sure he could prepare a meal from scratch for me that was dairy and soy free since my newborn has intolerances and I'm a nursing mother. He didn't even bat an eye. I'm.so.impressed! Check this place out! Such great food!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brandon Berryman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 02:19 AM
Carefully prepared, delicious food!
Mark Weikel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 03:50 AM
Used to be a consistently good quality restaurant. We went for a birthday celebration today and service was very poor and dinner was poor quality. Clearly something is wrong with the restaurant. Very understaffed and out of food( chicken , tofu, etc)
Respond to negative reviews
Sunny Wong on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 02:49 AM
Good food good place.
Kenneth Lai MY on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 05:29 AM
Joel Saeks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 12:51 PM
The food is excellent and very unique. If you are looking for some great food for lunch or dinner and you are in Mason this is the place to go!
Paul D'Souza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 13:17 PM
Love the food and the guys Alvin and Paul. Their food is very authentic and cooked fresh daily. The Duck was good and so were their Roti. You gotta go!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.