Logo White
Watch Demo

Stout's Growlers

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Restaurants|Canton, GA 30114

188 North St, Canton, GA 30114

(678) 899-6684

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fresh Craft Beer poured in Growlers Bottle Craft Beer Wines from small vineyards Specialty Sauces Accessories for your Beer and Wine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5151
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Capps on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 06:49 AM
Great place, great beer options
Frank Law on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 06:46 AM
I almost didn’t write this review out of selfishness so I wouldn’t have to battle a crowd at my favorite spot for a great beer, but I have to share. You want a good beer selection and a fun atmosphere while getting great service?!? Stout’s has you covered!!
Sean Andrew Perone on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 01:59 AM
Great place to hang out and get some drinks
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Zelia Maria Sales Matias on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Dono pessoa maravilhosa recepção ótima espero retornar tipo de pub que adoramos😘😍
C.j. Stam III on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 02:07 AM
Great selection of craft beers on tab as well as unique bottles and cans.
Joseph Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:35 AM
Stopped by for the first time tonight! Love this place. Great beer and conversation from one of the partners, Jim. New to Canton and he had great local perspective. We will be back!
Business Response:

Thanks Joe, it was great to meet and talk with you and Michelle this evening!

Katie Stephon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:14 AM
Great!
Shirley Ann Berry Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:33 AM
Great Folks, Very Warm Reception, Very Knowledgeable and Friendly-I will Be Back--I Loved No. 3 but of course Tropicalia is my all time favorite
Josh Weekly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:39 AM
A very welcoming spot to grab a drinks and some conversation with your friends. Staff is always friendly and the selection of beers is spot on. They make a great effort to showcase local beers and always seem to have my favorites from Reformation, Monday Night, Three Taverns, and Orpheus.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.