Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Story Barns LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Greeley, CO 80631

102 18th St, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 888-3258

https://www.storybarns.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Reclaimed Wood Rustic Countertops Bars Benches Coffee tables Dining table Barn Doors TV stand Accent walls History Established in 2012. We opened our business in August of 2012 as a family owned and operated local company with a passion for vintage structures and the stories they have to tell. It is our goal to bring new life to reclaimed materials and bring the stories behind them to your home or business. Meet the Business Owner Jason M. Business Owner There is not just one owner for Story Barns there are 3, David, Ryan and Jason, all with their own roles. David is the historian and storyteller, if you want to know where the reclaimed material come from and the stories that go

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 00:28 AM
we were looking.for beams in our house found story barns at our home show in loveland, they installed our beams and they were exactly what my wife and I wanted. Very professional and wonderful craftsmanship. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Kimberly Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 15:40 PM
Love the bypass doors they just installed on my office! The staff is friendly and very accommodating. I’m so glad we found Story Barns!
Sandra Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:56 PM
I love love love my new dining room table custom made for me by Story Barns! The craftmanship and quality is superb! It will last a lifetime and be passed down through generations of our family.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kelli Rose Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 20:28 PM
Whether looking for some material for a DYI project or looking for a unique finished piece, such as a barn door, bar, coffee table, custom woodwork, etc. - Story Barns is a place you should contact. Great owners and staff - always wonderful to work with and we love that "every barn has a story...."
Roger Sedlacek on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:11 AM
Bring them an idea, talk through the options/tweaks/what ifs...then the crew loose! Great work!
Diane Caldwell Wolcott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:12 PM
They fixed our Cottonwood Table! Framed our Barn Wood Headboard and Finished it with an Eco Friendly Finish! AND did a Barn Wood Wall for us! We enjoyed having them around. They were Friendly and Cleaned up after themselves! They are Very Professional! LOVE, LOVED all of their Work!
Lisa Yarolem on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:23 AM
I just moved to Greeley and was looking for a huge mirror with reclaimed wood for my new home. (I believe in supporting local businesses!) I told the guys what I wanted and they did not disappoint. Story Barns is run and owned by real down-to-earth awesome people! If you are looking for an authentic reclaimed wood barn door or just about anything made with reclaimed wood, this is the place to go.
Kaimee Martelli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:00 AM
We did a barn wood wall and barn door with Story Barns and both are beautiful! They are fantastic to work with and we couldn't be happier.
Alison Backhaus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 16:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.