Logo White
Watch Demo

Storage Quarters

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Business Services|Garden City, NY 11530

999 Stewart Ave, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 794-7300

https://www.storagequarters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

311 W Main St d

(973) 538-2003
5.0
(3) · Shredding Services

16 Marion St

(201) 487-2464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shredding Services

110 Bayard St

(732) 979-2577
About

Storage Quarters handles your Self Storage and Records Management needs in and around New York City. We are a comprehensive, full service company specializing in self-storage, document storage, records management, and secure document destruction. We have over 35 years of business experience serving the Tri-State area. Over 15 years experience in the storage industry. We are family owned and operated and cater to our local business population. We're serious about what we do. Your documents are stored using computerized bar coding technology, provide you with inventory lists of all of your items. Our records specialists are available seven days a week. Next Day Delivery is standard. Pickup ava

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
528
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Cuffee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:29 AM
Louise Cuffee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:09 AM
Paula on BBB

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:09 PM
Use this self-storage place if you need a storage unit in Nassau in Long Island. So glad I did. They worked directly with my mover to coordinate items going into storage. Super clean place, all interior units and climate controlled. Affordable price too!
Business Response:

Thank You *****! We appreciate your business and strive to exceed our customers expectations. We look forward servicing all of your self storage needs.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Marsha on BBB

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:26 AM
Self storage done right! So glad I found this place right near my new place in Garden City NY. I moved there from out East on Long Island and needed lots of help to coordinate my movers and put stuff in a new storage unit. The guys here were so nice and efficient it made a hectic move easier. The unit is clean, interior and climate controlled.
Business Response:

Thank You ******! Welcome to Garden City! Thank You for choosing our self storage facility for your recent move. We look forward to working with you and safeguarding all of your items!

Marsha Kelly on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:54 AM
Storage Facilities that Pickup Love their pickup and delivery storage system. Did not know such a great thing was available in Long Island. For a great monthly rate, they came to my apartment and picked up my items and stored them indoors in climate controlled warehouse. When I need them one call is all it takes and they delivery to my doorstep. Wow what convenience. Wish all of life was this easy. Thanks
Marsha K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:11 AM
I am so grateful for all the help during my difficult move last month. They were great with coordinating the storage of all my boxes and offering a clean and secure place with nice people and all the carts I needed. Would recommend to others.
Oscar Eduardo Paniquita on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 10:54 AM
Jennifer Sarbaugh Cormack on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:00 AM
Joanne Dubb Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 00:54 AM
Fabulous company! Great personal record management service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.