Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonehaven Dental

Own this business?
4.8
423 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

1802 N State St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 224-0320

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Introducing Stonehaven Dental, an intentionally different approach to dentistry. Gone are the days of 4-hour dentist appointments, uncomfortable chairs & blinding lights, and irregular scheduling times. No longer will your heart sink to the floor when you remember that your kids have a cleaning in the afternoon, or that the only possible day you can escape work is on the weekend. Instead, say hello to after-hour & Saturday appointments, a team of dentists and hygienists to both cut back on in-office wait time and improve availability to better accommodate your schedule, high-tech instruments, sedation, and our new dental discount plan. Come try us out! We would love to meet you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
423 reviews
5366
  
439
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Fullenwider on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:15 AM
Stonehaven absolutely the best for entire family
Highly recommend them
Carol Andreasen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 18:49 PM
Love this dentist and office staff. No pain and let’s you know how much things cost. Great great place
Susie Esquivel Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 08:42 AM
I love Dr. Cam and the dental assistants. Dr. Cam is always very gentle and extremely kind. I travel from California just to have my dental work done here. He is extremely honest. My kids love him also. I highly recommend his services.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Erika AndJosh Wayas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:03 AM
We love coming to this dental office! My husband and I drive from Idaho to get our dental work done because Dr Cam and his staff do such a great job. It feels good to find an office that has made going to the dentist not such a stressful thing! You guys are awesome thanks again!
Johnny De La Torre on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 05:15 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in 16 years and I was dreading it. I was recommended this location and found that Dr. Cam and the staff members or the tooth Fairies are pros, very friendly and take full care of you. Simply put you'll love this dentist office and will find that they are extremely good at their jobs.
Jocelyn Aranda on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 17:19 PM
Absolutely feel valued here! I feel special and that my voice matters. I have anxiety at the dentist. I expressed concerns I had and they worked with me. Laughing gas is free and it took the edge off. Love the small feel environment. Thank you!
Israel Haroldsen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr Cam and the Stonehaven Orem staff are great to work with! Friendly and professional.
Kirk Tanner on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:01 AM
I'm new to Stonehaven Dental. I was looking for a new dentist that would recognize my anxiety over going to the dentist. I found them to be extremely friendly and helpful. And they manage my care so that anxiety is no longer an issue. So far they have been fantastic.
Business Response:

I'm so glad to hear that and thank you for the kind words! We are here to serve 😁

Sergio Rojas on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 03:14 AM
Excellent and friendly staff, excellent and friendly doctor that speaks Spanish also, they alway thinking and worried about their patients I recently went back after maybe a year and half and I always get calls and text from them even the doctor takes time to call me
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE 👍🏼🏼
Business Response:

You don't know how much we appreciate this, Sergio! Thank you so much.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.