Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1219 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

11295 Stonecreek Drive, Ste C, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 864-3196

https://helpmysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(604) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
5.0
(247) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280
About

Stonecreek Dental Care is a full service general dentistry practice that prides ourselves in offering a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to have your dental work done. We believe in providing the latest technology and most up to date procedures that dentistry has to offer, including Sedation, Cosmetic dental procedures, Dental Implants and Invisalign. Our experienced and enthusiastic team strives to treat you not just as another patient, but with the same compassion and personal touch as we would treat our friends and family members. From your first step in our front door where you are greeted with the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking, you will enjoy the comfort of our newl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,219 reviews
51,058
  
445
  
310
  
28
  
138
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
First L. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
First L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 05:57 AM
Lies about cavities and need for fillings I went to Stonecreek back when it was Dr. Long's office and when I moved to Pickerington, I started going to this location. I didn't have a cavity until I was in my early 20's, and now in my 30's I have been told that I need to have teeth filled for "small cavities" at EVERY VISIT. I go twice a year. I thought I was getting older and my teeth were not in good shape, so I listened to them. They are dentist after all! Well, my insurance eventually stopped covering all of these fillings and they wanted to charge me $480 to have two cavities taken care of. So I went to another dentist recommended by a friend. After having a cleaning and more xrays, under my new insurance that kicked in for January, I was told that I had NO CAVITIES. None. Zero. And Stonecreek wanted to charge me for two fillings. I called my dad, who used to go to the other location, and he said he quit going there for the same reason... every visit, more cavities. He went to a new dentist, and suddenly he had no cavities either. This place is a scam. Don't let the massage chairs, televisions, paraffin hand treatments, and botox fool you. There are a bunch of creeps and yuppies in this place. I am so scared of the dentist, and this really upsets me to think of all the discomfort and nervousness I had to experience for absolutely nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie N. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Stephanie N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 05:25 AM
New Attitude, New Smile :) I used to be terrified of the dentist. That all changed the second I walked into Stonecreek's office 10 years ago. I was referred by a friend after some previous unpleasant experiences at a different practice. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Their work is always thorough and they explain everything in great detail to make sure I understand my oral hygiene and ways I can maintain a healthy smile. I also highly recommend sedation dentistry for major procedures! It made extractions and rootcanals a breeze.
A E. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
A E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 04:31 AM
Nickel and dimed I took my family to Stonecreek Dental. Very happy at first, then every visit something else "needed" work. They tried to convince my husband, who has never had a cavity and still has his wisdom teeth that he needed to get them taken out. He has never had issues. Then, they took xrays of my daughters teeth more than they were suppose to. My insurance wouldn't keep paying for the xrays. The office wants me to pay $500 for the extra set of xrays taken.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
bea b. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
bea b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 04:01 AM
RIP OFF HORRIBLE!! Unfortunately, I went to this place for invisalign and seen the dentist one time in the 8 months that I have been going to this place. My teeth are not doing so well and they have been PAID IN FULL. No one can ever answer your questions and appointments are changed w/ no notice to you. I am on my final tray and questioned about the retainer -- another charge, although I was told it was included in the $4,800 cost.
Respond to negative reviews
T V. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
T V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 03:54 AM
Highly Recommended! I have been a patient of Dr. Biehle's since 2007.
H P. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
H P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:59 AM
Great Service I have been visiting Stonecreek for all of my dental needs for approximately 5 years and have been extremely pleased with the service. They have a great location, with wonderful staff. I always manage to get an appt when I need to get in and while dentists make me a little nervous, I'm always comfortable at Stonecreek. Additionally, they have twice fitted me for bite devices for my TMJD and have made adjustments so my pain is minimal. Overall a great experience.
Stephanie N. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Stephanie N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:53 AM
New Attitude, New Smile :) I used to be terrified of the dentist. That all changed the second I walked into Stonecreek's office 10 years ago. I was referred by a friend after some previous unpleasant experiences at a different practice. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Their work is always thorough and they explain everything in great detail to make sure I understand my oral hygiene and ways I can maintain a healthy smile. I also highly recommend sedation dentistry for major procedures! It made extractions and rootcanals a breeze. I never used to have the best smile in the world. But after a few pain-free procedures, I feel like a completely different person. No longer do my gums bleed when I brush or floss. No longer do I have toothaches on the regular. No longer am I embarrassed to smile or laugh in public....Stonecreek has completely changed my life around. I feel like a new woman--gleaming and confident. I'm so blessed to have such a great dentist.
Debra S. review for Stonecreek Dental Care
Debra S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:30 AM
Wonderful dentist! I used to hate going to the dentist. But, once I found this dentist I actually look forward to my visits every 6 months. J. Clarke Sanders, D.D.S. started solo in this practice but has since added 2 other dentists. When you go for your appointment you get a paraffin hand treatment, a massage chair, and you can either watch whatever channel on the TV you want or a DVD from their library. I mean, what else could you want from a dentist (except no bill)? I am a patient of Dr. Sanders and he is one of the truly best people I know. No matter what he is doing if I need him he gives me the time that I need. I highly recommend this practice! PROS: Paraffin hand treatment, massage chair, TV and a cute dentist CONS: None that I have found so far and I have been going there for 11 years
HP12 review for Stonecreek Dental Care
HP12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/14/2011, 06:07 AM
Great Dentist – I have been visiting Stonecreek for all of my dental needs for approximately 5 years and have been extremely pleased with the service. They have a great location, with wonderful staff. I always manage to get an appt when I need to get in and while dentists make me a little nervous, I'm always comfortable at Stonecreek. Additionally, they have twice fitted me for bite devices for my TMJD and have made adjustments so my pain is minimal. Overall a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.