Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonebrook Dental - Dr Patel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

911 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 920-1170

https://www.stonebrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

9 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Kalpesh Patel & his entire team are dedicated to provide you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Along with all the general dentistry services that you and your entire family require, Sacramento dentist Dr. Patel also offers the most popular cosmetic procedures that you have been searching for such as Invisalign, dental implants, porcelain veneers, Lumineers, Zoom! teeth whitening and full smile makeovers. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatments, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5236
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Sanwal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:07 AM
Today was my first time being seen here!!! I am a new patient so I needed x-rays and a cleaning. I have never in my life felt more comfortable at a dentist office!! My first impression from the front desk girls to the dental assistant...the hygienist.. to Dr. Patel and Jennifer the office Administrator was nothing short of amazing!!! I love how they sent me home with a great dental plan and addressed what I need to do first. They even gave me a sweet gift on my way out! I will highly recommend Dr. Patel @ Stonebrook Dental to anyone in the Sacramento area. Thank you Stonebrook Dental for treating me like family!!!! �
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you had a good teeth cleaning and your dental visit was to your satisfaction..

Charmagne Supat on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:11 AM
This place doesn't know how to communicate on what they are doing they only care about how they can get the most money out of you and your insurance company. If you don't have top notch insurance or can't afford the top of the line he doesn't want to help you. He doesn't finish one job before moving to the next job. The like to hound you about money after they have you in the chair and you are waiting to be seen. The only reason people put good comments on her is to win a Michael kors purse.
Business Response:

Sorry to here that i did not delivered what you accept from me.I pride myself on always diagnosing as if I or a close family member were the patient. I absolutely stand by what is diagnosed in order to stop the progression of disease and offer the solu…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Pam Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:23 AM
The best dental experience ever!! I highly recommend a visit to Stonebrook Dental.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dwayne D Speed on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 10:43 AM
The customer service, professionalism and care are unbeatable and it's the reason I love this place.
Christa H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 15:09 PM
Dr.Patel, thank you for the way you treated my husband on 9/29/2015. I was very impressed with your and your staff from the time I made the appointment. You were great assessing my husbands dental problems, offered several appropriate treatment options an left him completely at ease. Jennifer is amazing, She had all the paperwork completed by the time we arrived at the office.She understood all the difficulties treating a very ill patient in a wheelchair, and was extremely helpful, as was all your staff.They were all smiling and extremely helpful, I will recommend Stonebrook Dental to all my friends looking for a dentist! We will definitely come to you for all our dental needs in the future.Thank you so very much. Christa Hmbly
Zaiera Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 09:37 AM
Bautista Dizon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 11:53 AM
Eduardo J. Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:26 AM
Tina Marie Guevara on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 07:24 AM
Love the staff. There caring NICE and call me to remind me i have an appt.. they make me feel comfortable and every time i go i feel like I'm visiting friends rather then just an appt. I've had an extraction there. All four wisdom teeth pulled. And recently got a gum check and cleaning.. they recommend things that you might need or prescriptions if needed. I had to get special mouth wash do to gums bleeding to much. They really take care of you. I recommend for anyone. My teeth never been so spoiled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.