Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonebrook Dental - Dr Patel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
220 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

911 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 920-1170

https://www.stonebrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Kalpesh Patel & his entire team are dedicated to provide you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Along with all the general dentistry services that you and your entire family require, Sacramento dentist Dr. Patel also offers the most popular cosmetic procedures that you have been searching for such as Invisalign, dental implants, porcelain veneers, Lumineers, Zoom! teeth whitening and full smile makeovers. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatments, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
220 reviews
5209
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia A Jefferson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:55 AM
I am so thankful I found Stonebrook Dental to help with a broken tooth I had due to a work accident. Jennifer went above and beyond to take care of the workers compensation paperwork and made sure my tooth got fixed fast and without delay. All the assistants were sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my procedures and Doctor Patel took the time to explain each process to make sure all my questions were answered. Again, I'm so grateful to have found them!
Business Response:

We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience from the start.Here at Stonebrook Dental patient care is our top priority.

Alicia A Jefferson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:47 AM
I am so thankful I found Stonebrook Dental to help with a broken tooth I had due to a work accident. Jennifer went above and beyond to take care of the workers compensation paperwork and made sure my tooth got fixed fast and without delay. All the assistants were sweet and made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my procedures and Doctor Patel took the time to explain each process to make sure all my questions were answered. Again, I'm so grateful to have found them!
Business Response:

We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience from the start.Here at Stonebrook Dental patient care is our top priority.

James Mayfield on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:17 AM
Awesome service with a smile. On-time appointments, hassle free service and fun-friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jamie Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:31 AM
The office was rude on the phone because I had to reschedule my appointment due to me being sick. Not my fault I woke up with a sore throat and chills. Don't think you would want me to get the office sick as well
Business Response:

sorry to here that you had bed experience with us in rescheduling, we try our best to call/text/email verify every appointment and last minute change- we glad to cancel your appointment last minute and reschedule your appointment.

Respond to negative reviews
Roy Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 04:07 AM
Robert Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:47 AM
Wonderful office! No pain at all. I recommend this place to all my friends and family. Amazing staff! Enjoy seeing Alyssa Chris Jenn Ireli Irina Tina & Dr Patel.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had a exceptional experience.

Tina Huynh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:02 PM
Just had my last wisdom tooth taken out yesterday. It was quick, simple, and pain free. Recovering easily with minimum pain; I even had a courtesy call this morning checking up on how I was doing. The office is clean, friendly staff and very considerate. They are updated in their technology and delivery services; if you can't pick up their phone calls for reminder appointments, they have text available. I personally have government insurance and can easily go somewhere where they can see me, but I rather pay out of pocket for the services that this office provides. Been going here for over 5 years now from a friend's recommendation and since then, I always refer my friends and family.
Business Response:

We really appreciate the honest feedback you gave us. So happy we are able to help improve and maintain your dental care!!

Brenda Moody Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:46 PM
Justin Pfeifer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.