Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonebridge Construction Services

Own this business?
4.6
72 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32256

6956 Phillips Pkwy Dr N, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 262-6636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Williams Quality Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8820 Cumbria Ct

(904) 553-1267
Barber and Associates
4.8
(25) · Contractors

5755 Macy Ave

(904) 744-4067
Neligan Construction & Roofing
4.7
(43) · Contractors

910 11th Ave S

(904) 247-3777

5 people are looking at this business

About

Stonebridge Construction Services is a certified roofing company serving both residential and commercial clients in and around the Jacksonville area. We offer all types of roofing work including slate, tile, re-roofs, built-up roofing, flat roof conversions, storm damage, and insurance work. In addition to roofing work, we also offer exterior construction including windows, doors, paint, stucco, soffit, fascia, and gutters, and property maintenance work for your convenience. Contact us today to discuss your project!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Michele on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 11:33 AM
Great company to work with !!
Salvador Martínez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:53 AM
la mejor compañía de roofing en Jacksonville
Rita Torngren-Cannizzio on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:19 AM
You need to watch out for their drivers. One tried to cause a several car accident because of road rage.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacie Boyce on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 05:25 AM
Michael Howard did job of PM. Michael was involved for entire project. You are lucky to have him in that aspect of the job.
They do amazing work. I have referred them to many of my neighbors and friends.
Melanie Marie Mitchell Markham on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:58 AM
Extremely professional, timely and do great work!!! I will use them every chance I get!
Mark Waters on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 03:22 AM
We've had nothing but problems with the $85,000 roof they are STILL in the process of completing - many weeks after their scheduled completion date. They've given us nothing but a series of poor excuses, and continuous roof leaks.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacia McGarry Grose on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 04:48 AM
I was selling my house and at the last minute my buyer decided to not close until the roof was done. Stonebridge went above and beyond getting my roof replaced as soon as possible! The guys working on the the roof were friendly and the foreman always responded to my phone calls and text messages. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and willing to help me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them! 5 stars just aren't enough.
Michael Scavo on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2018, 05:00 AM
Adam Joseph Romagnolo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.