Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Tile Liquidators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
33 reviews
|Retail|Fairfax, VA 22031

2824 Dorr Ave, Ste A, Fairfax, VA 22031

(877) 770-8453

https://www.stonetileliquidators.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

Richmond Hwy

(571) 334-6673
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

1806 Galleria At Tysons Ii

(703) 288-0978
5.0
(2) · Retail

330 S Dukeland St

(410) 945-0200
5.0
(2) · Retail

3108 Columbia Pike # 200

(703) 486-0500
5.0
(2) · Retail

600 14th St NW #700

(202) 289-0180
5.0
(1) · Retail

3916 Vero Rd

(410) 242-3007
About

Natural Stone, Tile and Countertop Shop. We carry a large variety of natural stone tiles including Marble, Granite, Slate, Quartzite, Travertine and Limestone imported from over 60 different countries. More than 400 different porcelain and glass tiles to choose from. We are also providing landscaping products including pavers, cobbles, flagstone and ledger panels. Besides stone and tile, we also have heated floor products for indoor and outdoor applications. We are an authorized distributor of Miracle Sealants and carry all of the stone and tile care and maintenance products in stock at our showroom. We are happy to provide expert information on choosing the right stone or tile for any appli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
33 reviews
520
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve M. review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Steve M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 05:19 AM
I paid for samples in October 2019, received an invoice indicating I will get a shipping notice, but never did. After multiple phone calls, leaving messages, and multiple emails, still no response. These guys must no longer exist. will be calling Visa. Would choose a zero rating if allowed to.
Respond to negative reviews
Marianne Gordon Boring review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Marianne Gordon Boring on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:52 AM
Ordered and paid for tile on 3/15/19 (over $1,000.00) and nothing has been received. Numerous calls and emails have not been answered, and no refund has been received.
Krogman C review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Krogman C on BBB

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 11:56 AM
Purchased tile from this company November 14th and have not been able to get in touch with them since. I need a shipping confirmation and tracking number, have left messages and sent emails with no response. I would love to leave a good review, but unfortunately cannot when it is impossible to get a hold of anyone in the company to get information on my purchase.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Hüseyin Sedat Erkuş review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Hüseyin Sedat Erkuş on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 11:58 AM
Brian T. Riddle review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Brian T. Riddle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2013, 11:40 AM
Mark Richard Moeller review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Mark Richard Moeller on Facebook

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:17 AM
Business Response:

Hi Mark, thank you for leaving a review on our page. Please let us know how we can make you feel the 5 star service you deserve. Is there anything we can do to help you?

Pablo de Loy review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Pablo de Loy on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 04:03 AM
Pam Fuglø review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Pam Fuglø on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 04:03 AM
Sahel Ne review for Stone Tile Liquidators
Sahel Ne on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 09:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.