Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Ridge Orthodontist

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Dental|Stone Ridge, VA 20105

24600 Millstream Dr #101, Ste 101, Stone Ridge, VA 20105

(703) 722-8004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
Dr Frank Hines Iii Pa
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
David Wilson Wardlaw
5.0
(45) · Dental

8315 Cantrell Rd #100

(501) 227-5757

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Beckworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 18:34 PM
Dr. Frankenberry and her staff are amazing! After wanting Invisalign for nearly ten years, I am so happy I found Dr. Frankenberry and went through my Invisalign treatment with her. Thank you so much for my new smile!
India Holman Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:59 AM
Mia Mia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 22:51 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rashondia Rae Gaines on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:03 AM
Clara Wahba on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 19:25 PM
They were awesome all the way and now I got my braces off and I couldn't be happier. All thanks to them my smile looks bright!
Isaac Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 08:56 AM
Awesome experience every time I come in. I would not dream of going any where else.
Ósk Og Fjölskylda on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:37 AM
Dr. Frankenberry and staff are so wonderful! My daughter's teeth are perfect now and she always looked forward to coming. The office does so many sweet things for their patients and I just can't thank them enough!
mickeypaws on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 01:00 AM
Before we went to the appointment, we received an email telling us about patient log in. We were surprised to see how connected the office was with us. We even recieved a text notification! The envionment seemed very friendly from the minute we stepped inside. On our first appointment the receptionist stood up up, shoke our hands, and introduced himself to us. The office seemed very advance in technology. Doctor Frankenberry was very nice and professional. She sat down with us to explain the the situations in my daughters mouth. Overall, this is a great orthodontist.
kingmax07 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 01:07 AM
Anishka Frankenberry is just simply phenomenal, I love her professionalism and now I get so many compliments on my smile. My teeth are whiter and so straight. Please go see her in Oxon Hill MD she is awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.