BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

Stone Ridge Church

5.0
29 reviews
Religious Organizations
 6300 E 24th St, Yuma, Arizona 85365US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(928) 314-4410

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 29 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Church home. My place to pray, worship and fellowship with friends. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
Great church the Holy Spirit is there! Great message pastor it was very nice visiting your church for the Summit Comferwnce and then today! It was nice to worship with the church #PraiseGod #Blessed more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Solid church, emotionally and spiritually! Love this place more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2017
I love this church of broken people for broken people. I have grown in the Lord since 3 years ago when I started coming here. This church cares about where you are going in your life. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2017
Thanks to everyone I felt at home. I want to thank Mr. Jesse who I know since I moved from Bakersfield.ca in October for always been their for me and my family.I finally decided to reconnect with God and the service today was great and clear my mind and I have decided to leave all my sins behind and follow the life my Lord father has been asking me for. So please keep me on prayers Jessica Villafana and God I surrender myself to you my Lord. I started the bible reading online and the other group member since yesterday I ready to serve my Lord in any way possible. Once again thank you God and all your servants at Stone ridge church more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I've been blessed to be a part of Stone Ridge since 2012, and honestly cannot imagine finding a body of believers like this!
Not only is our 9 o'clock Praise and Worship the best, but
the message from Pastor Sam is so good!! Even when he's on a break, all the other ones step up and teach great messages - straight from the Word! !
There are also a 5'o'clock pm service Sat nights, and another one at 11 am Sundays.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
I love Stone Ridge, but more importantly, I love that nothing but the gospel of Christ is taught. Thank you to the staff and God bless you. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2016
The messages are always full of God's Word which makes them relevant and life changing. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
Yes, I Love Stone Ridge Church! I especially like
The 9 am Sun. Service as the music is a mixture of good old wonderful homes such as Amazing
Grace, How Great Thou Art plus songs such as H
is Name is Wonderful and Awesome God !!
All of the above are my favorites!! ❤️❤️
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sharon. We're glad to have you!
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Stone Ridge church, is a church reaching and living for the community. I love our family here! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2015
"Church of broken people for broken people" Love it! more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2015
Best church in Yuma in my view. I joined about 4 months ago more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2015
Is there service on Saturdays or during the week more »
Business Response:
Yes, Saturdays at 5pm. We hope you'll come out!
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6300 E 24th St, Yuma, Arizona 85365
Religious Organizations
Today 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Jazzercise is 60 minutes, real results, pure fun! Blast fat, lose inches and dance yourself fit! Find a class at Jazzercise.com.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.