Logo White

Stone Ridge Church

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Yuma, Arizona 85365

Top Community & Social Services in your area

First Baptist Church North Channel
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

13817 Force St

(713) 453-4640

About

Jazzercise is 60 minutes, real results, pure fun! Blast fat, lose inches and dance yourself fit! Find a class at Jazzercise.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/29/2017, 10:10 AM
    Church home. My place to pray, worship and fellowship with friends.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2017, 14:08 PM
    Great church the Holy Spirit is there! Great message pastor it was very nice visiting your church for the Summit Comferwnce and then today! It was nice to worship with the church #PraiseGod #Blessed
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2017, 15:07 PM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2017, 02:04 AM
    Solid church, emotionally and spiritually! Love this place
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2017, 03:03 AM
    I love this church of broken people for broken people. I have grown in the Lord since 3 years ago when I started coming here. This church cares about where you are going in your life.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2017, 03:03 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2017, 08:03 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/01/2017, 02:01 AM
    Thanks to everyone I felt at home. I want to thank Mr. Jesse who I know since I moved from Bakersfield.ca in October for always been their for me and my family.I finally decided to reconnect with God and the service today was great and clear my mind and I have decided to leave all my sins behind and follow the life my Lord father has been asking me for. So please keep me on prayers Jessica Villafana and God I surrender myself to you my Lord. I started the bible reading online and the other group member since yesterday I ready to serve my Lord in any way possible. Once again thank you God and all your servants at Stone ridge church
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2016, 05:11 AM
    I've been blessed to be a part of Stone Ridge since 2012, and honestly cannot imagine finding a body of believers like this!
    Not only is our 9 o'clock Praise and Worship the best, but the message from Pastor Sam is so good!! Even when he's on a break, all the other ones step up and teach great messages - straight from the Word! !
    There are also a 5'o'clock pm service Sat nights, and another one at 11 am Sundays.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.