Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
41 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59101

2717 1st Ave N, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 248-6879

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
530
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh LaRoque on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:46 AM
Very nice folks in there willing to help you find what you need. Great store for your tobacciano needs.
Mark Kary on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 10:45 AM
Great people, great service, great selection of fine hand mades!
Dana Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 03:23 AM
Great owners and outstanding variety! Good location and best of all Pam and Scott support our community.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caleb Lausch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:25 AM
Marissa Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 16:05 PM
Shelby Vircks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 11:07 AM
Mikaela Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 09:18 AM
This is the best place ever! Went there with my bridesmaids after we got our dresses and we were treated so wonderfully! Love it!!!
Hew S. Hundley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 03:52 AM
Stogies is one of those places that you can walk in once and feel like a regular. I've been buying cigars from Scott and Pam for quite sometime and I always walk out feeling like a million bucks. Also one of the best walk in humidor a and selection for miles! Top notch place here.
Clancy Anson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 04:12 AM
The best cigar store in Montana to get a great cigar and talk to people who know CIGARS !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.