Logo White
Watch Demo

Stir Fresh Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
879 reviews
|Restaurants|San Diego, CA 92128

17120 Bernardo Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 385-0020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stir Fresh was started by a family of Mongolian Barbeque eaters with 25 years of mongolian dining experience. When relocating to San Diego County in 1996, we could not find a Mongolian Barbeque restaurant, so we opened our own. We serve Mongolian Barbeque in the traditional way, with the finest of ingredients including white breast chicken and the traditional sesame seed pocket biscuit (shau Bin).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
879 reviews
5539
  
4234
  
367
  
217
  
119
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.4Google
  • 215 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Truda Petrea on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 03:26 AM
So much food, easy to customize your stirfry. Great for getting together with the group of friends. They have a back banquet room
Eric Schlegel on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 06:27 AM
Been going for 20 years and go to know the staff well. Good food but the wait can be there if a crowd comes in. Other than that, it is good by trial and error with the sauces.
Sergio.... your still the man!!
Daniel Salas on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 02:24 AM
Delicious!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jake Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 13:30 PM
Amazing.
Miguel Esquivel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:37 PM
Great food, great personnel, i love this place , its a great experience to all Mongolian food lovers
Pam Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 17:18 PM
The restaurant was very nice and clean, the staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. The food was fresh and delicious.
Hermelindo Filares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 14:41 PM
The food was excellent and the customer service was as good as the food !!!
Rosalva Venegas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:52 AM
Brenda Worsley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 16:46 PM
Excellent food and service.. I'm allergic to pork soy and coconut oil. I mentioned this to one of the cooks, they were more than happy to cook mine on a separate grill . love this place. The food is good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.