Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stir Fresh Mongolian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1136 reviews
|Mongolian|San Diego, CA 92128

17120 Bernardo Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 385-0020

https://stirfreshgrill.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stir Fresh was started by a family of Mongolian Barbeque eaters with 25 years of mongolian dining experience. When relocating to San Diego County in 1996, we could not find a Mongolian Barbeque restaurant, so we opened our own. We serve Mongolian Barbeque in the traditional way, with the finest of ingredients including white breast chicken and the traditional sesame seed pocket biscuit (shau Bin).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,136 reviews
5698
  
4292
  
379
  
220
  
126
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 915 Reviews4.4Google
  • 212 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DM Bergman on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2020, 08:52 AM
Always a great time , great service and excellent food.
Sirvan Javahirzadeh on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2020, 16:03 PM
Mmmmm so delicious and healthy
Linda Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:04 AM
We were there last week for dinner. Great food as always! Restaurant is making sure there’s the appropriate distance to diners. BUT, they took away , aren’t offering anymore, their warm scrumptious sesame flat bread! Big Mistake on their part. We eat there for All their food, including their bread! Please consider bringing your wonderful bread back ... please! Btw, the table - next to us wondered where the bread was too.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tonya Tomlinson Leon on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:19 AM
The food and the staff are wonderful!!! It's one of mine and my sons favorite places to est!!!
Stefanie Benway Samson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 04:52 AM
love the friendly service. I've missed reading here such fresh tasting food!
Nicole Whiteaker on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2020, 05:02 AM
Just had an AMAZING picnic dinner thanks to Stir Fresh Mongolian Grill! They have an AWESOME outdoor set up that made this COVID 19 Nervous Mama SO comfortable! The friendly staff helped me build my bowl while I looked on behind a screen much like they do at Subway. The portions were MASSIVE and I walked away a very happy (and full) customer! I will also add that we drove from Temecula just to come to this awesome establishment to get some proper Mongolian. Please COME SUPPORT this business before we lose it! ❤
Jay Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:44 AM
Just wanted to let everyone know Stir Fresh is open for take out and the food is good as always
Jeanette Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Olga Ramirez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:31 AM
We love this place! They have options for everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.